Revelio thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Guys plz stop bashing rehaan here, this topic will get closed and I don't want that.
-Jharna- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Lol! Those posts are seriously annoying..They called Zain a lover boy😆
But I guess now ZaYa fans are just resorting to silent treatment.. I did post something 2-3 days back, thankfully he didn't delete me😆

Revelio thumbnail

Originally posted by: jjnn

Lol! Those posts are seriously annoying..They called Zain a lover boy😆

But I guess now ZaYa fans are just resorting to silent treatment.. I did post something 2-3 days back, thankfully he didn't delete me😆

I know what u mean, maybe that's right too but come on, it's izzat ka sawaal hai yaar, zaya fans'posts should be at least a lil more than rehaan-aaliya posts, that's what is irritating me the most.
Haha lol, even i sent him a message yesterday a really long one more than 1000 words he still hasn't replied but he hasn't deleted him me either but I actually want him to coz at least I would know he read my message and got my point.
manny136 thumbnail
didnt farhan unfriend a lot of ppl on fb most were probably zaya fans lol so obviously the other fans r still able to post lol
Revelio thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

didnt farhan unfriend a lot of ppl on fb most were probably zaya fans lol so obviously the other fans r still able to post lol

I know but I don't think u need to be on his friend list to post on his wall. Maybe he's changed his settings i don't know but lekin toh karo!
neenzz thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Wow! I wonder who those fans are, glad not many of those are on this forum
Revelio thumbnail

Originally posted by: neenzz

Wow! I wonder who those fans are, glad not many of those are on this forum

They wouldn't have survived here lol😆
-Jharna- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..Ramya..

I know what u mean, maybe that's right too but come on, it's izzat ka sawaal hai yaar, zaya fans'posts should be at least a lil more than rehaan-aaliya posts, that's what is irritating me the most.
Haha lol, even i sent him a message yesterday a really long one more than 1000 words he still hasn't replied but he hasn't deleted him me either but I actually want him to coz at least I would know he read my message and got my point.

Lol! I'm sure he reads everything! I'm mostly going to start posting caps on his wall now..of our old ZaYa..emotional blackmail😆
musicxolover thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Whoa, seriously?? 🤢 I'm not even going to read those posts, my blood will start boiling.
I'll start sending Farhan huge essays soon 😆
hyacynth thumbnail
farhan has probably unfriended the zaya fans who were vocal about their dissatisfaction about the track