qhid thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SH-

The reason why I don't want Rehan negative is that I don't want to see Zain rising in other's eyes only when the Mahan pillar was degraded. PLEASE! Zain deserves better.

This! This!

Why should Rehan be negative..Zain be positive.. People are people..mixed bag...
And Aliya loves Zain positive negative good bad and ugly..all of it combined...including the hot and including the horrid...period!

@music : you can call me purva :) ..I never was planning on coming back to the forum but it seems I am lol..crazy yaar...
manny136 thumbnail
billy zaaro scene was hilarious he so wanted to marry aliya lol, im glad they have the clue of suri being the culprit i want zaro to expose her she is so nasty trying to influence zain n he always does the opposite of what she says lol her n shahbana wishing never to see each other again lol yeah like thts ever gonna be fulfilled lol
manny136 thumbnail
ok new ZA spoiler says zain follows aliya n rehan while they are travelling in the car. Aliya finds out rehan is involved in Bilals kidnapping and gets shocked.
musicxolover thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: qhid

This! This!

Why should Rehan be negative..Zain be positive.. People are people..mixed bag...
And Aliya loves Zain positive negative good bad and ugly..all of it combined...including the hot and including the horrid...period!

@music : you can call me purva :) ..I never was planning on coming back to the forum but it seems I am lol..crazy yaar...

Hey Purva! You can call me Sruthi :)

LOL yeah, because I don't remember seeing you here before...but anyway, the more the better :P
musicxolover thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manny136

ok new ZA spoiler says zain follows aliya n rehan while they are travelling in the car. Aliya finds out rehan is involved in Bilals kidnapping and gets shocked.

How does she find out...from Zain?
manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: musicxolover

How does she find out...from Zain?

looking at the precap its zain lol i wonder how he gets her to come with him lol another kidnapping lol
manny136 thumbnail
here u go
qhid thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: musicxolover

Hey Purva! You can call me Sruthi :)

LOL yeah, because I don't remember seeing you here before...but anyway, the more the better :P

Hey sruthi... 😳 I started watching from August and thanks to zain ab and the girls catching up on some old scenes which she shared w here..I started posting only when I got frustrated with the track..lol..
I used to watch qubool hai for Zoya..and that too went away quickly...then I started watching qubool hai-2 and that too passed soon now in watching this ...let's see how long i be hooked lol...I basically don't like this halala Nikah being intentional at all...that's when I started ranting more on the forum...but well it happened so I started writing my own story to make myself feel better lol

That's what..the best part abt seeing all these shows is meeting girls like u on this forum ...way fun...some crack me up so much... 🤗
ZaphiraDragon thumbnail
I posted on my FB wall, should i just post it here too??????????
jyothi- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Billu has recorded the nikah Zaro will find out who has locked Rehman chacha in da room.
If it is Suri zaro will create tiff between mom nd son.