Gagan-06 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
This is really depressing man.. I dont know how this is suppose to be entertaining.. cuz right now I am not enjoying any of this one bit..
its my love for Zain and Aliya that is keeping me attached..

You know I love separation tracks.. but not something like this .. where one has to marry someone else even when they love each other immensely.
4bottlevodka thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shiiya

It's just to confuse us all the more

Precaps are misleading in BI, yeah, they're confusing us
-Minion- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Saheba-

ab yehi dekhna baki tha 😭

if Zain again turn 180 degree and suspend about Aliya Rehan i doubt Aliya again will comeback to him.CV'S now plz again not ruin Zain character.
-Jharna- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Halala ki yeh Intehaa, Depression hai yeh Beintehaa!😭
Spillthetea thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
All this is plain bakwas.
Kasauti zindagi ki.where pillar is mr bajaj 😡
zaya20 thumbnail

Originally posted by: edwebllalover9

if Zain again turn 180 degree and suspend about Aliya Rehan i doubt Aliya again will comeback to him.CV'S now plz again not ruin Zain character.

What we expect from cvs they are only intrested showing rehan mahan n ideal for that they ruining zaya
-Minion- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Basically it is a other challenge for ZaYa how much they trust each other.if Zain not even suspend about Aliya love again this time and accept her after her divorce it will be true love.like they never face enough challenge.i don't want any lesson from serial i know about my religion very well.show should be for entertainment not for give us stress and lesson.
-StarlitFire- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
thanks for LU guys... my mom made me switch off tv in between because of all the drama going on BI..
seriously, uptil thursday i had some hope but now i have NIl.
Damn Farhan and his dark tunnel. 😡 its doesn't seem dark tunnel but a dark hole with no end consuming every good thing.
_RockingGirl_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Cv you can go to hell 😡
I was crying throughout the episode 😭
zaya20 thumbnail
what a creativity farhan he mixing ekata mata n uttaran in bi