-Sneha16- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
I am just praying we dont get any dhamaka spoilers this weekend..oh i forgot we already know whats gonna happen..but i am just hoping we dont get any dhamaka's this weekend..and let it be peaceful for all of us
4bottlevodka thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramita94

I'm just worried about how long will they drag this I know BI doesn't drag but they still have to.

If Aaliya marries Rehan will they drag it with a talaq, will he even a talaq or what will happen?

Apparently Farhan said to someone well I heard it somewhere that there is something special planned for Bakra Eid well that is next week? what other dhamaka can they show..

*sigh*

thank god for no beintehaa this weekend

I think they will show Reunion by Bakra Eid?
-Jharna- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
I'm counting on Eid and BI completing 200 episodes! How long are they going to keep at it yaar! We're drained and have reached saturation!
-Minion- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tit_For_Tat

don't forget last eid dear keep no expectations.its long drak tunnel reunion is still far enough.
-farzana thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
I think the whole halaala issue will be solved before eid .. Eids meant to be on the 4th so before that ZaYa might reunite, maybe that's why he said something special in store for us :/
-Sneha16- thumbnail

I know *cool down Avi* Reunion will happen, but i am sure they'll drag Halala, Something or the other will stop the divorce of Aliya and Rehaan from happening, like nothing stopped Zain and Aliya's divorce. 😭 Sadist CV's!

Surely halala track will last for a month..probably after the halala nikaah we have suri's truth about killing rida coming out or zarro and bilal's truth...but the first thing i want is nafeesa fessing up
-TheInstigator- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Jhoot jhoot jhoot! Farhan sir.. Jhoot boley bawadi ki chudail katey 😡
mat believe karo guys!
yaad nhi Eid-ul-Fitr k din bhi bahut special tha BI fans k liye 🥱
-Sneha16- thumbnail
Guys please keep ur expectations low for Eid...Reunion aint happening anytime now
zayalove thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
I m scared about putla with zain face on it may be death spoiler of zain come true i so hope not aj ka lu se hi pata chal gaya hai epi kitna bakwaas hai ...
ALLAH zain ki hifazat kare halala se zyaada zain ki tension ho rahi hai mujhe
-Jharna- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
What if we get Aaliya celebrating Eid with Rehan and her new family?! Oh God!🤢 Someone please kill me before I watch that🤢