4bottlevodka thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Tu behtar insaan hai kya suraiya? Ki tu use behtar insan bananeki baat kar rahi hai! 😆
manny136 thumbnail
finally suri is using her brain lol but fahad the idiot might not lol
-MKB- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Zarina: i swear you i wont lie now, will see your dead face if i lie
Suraiya: i am your sister, i want you to be a good person so i am forgiving you
suraiya sees the card of rehman chachu
Zarina: ok sis i will reveal your secret surely , you did not do good Aliya
you have spoilt my game you have to pay for this
soniadutta thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
She is talking to herself that aaliya u did not do good with me ...U will pay for it
manny136 thumbnail
great another enemy for aliya but at least she want to get revenge on suri as well lol
-MKB- thumbnail
Bilal: fahd bhai i want to ask you something, why did she tear the papers?
Fahd: i dont want to interfere in Zains work, dont want his share
Zarina: i am proud of you, you are the one who is holding the family , relations are important compared to relations
Fahd, you have principles in business and relations and business are separate
-TheInstigator- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MKB-

Zarina: i swear you i wont lie now, will see your dead face if i lie

Suraiya: i am your sister, i want you to be a good person so i am forgiving you
suraiya sees the card of rehman chachu
Zarina: ok sis i will reveal your secret surely , you did not do good Aliya
you have spoilt my game you have to pay for this

@Bold:- Plzz Koi isey jhoot bulwaoo 😆
crazy4_rabbave thumbnail

Originally posted by: soniadutta

She is talking to herself that aaliya u did not do good with me ...U will pay for it

bechari aliya aur kis kis ko pay karte rahegi..!!
-MKB- thumbnail
Fahd: but so much money is stuck in the lad, dont know what to do
ZArina: let me handle it , because your doing anything can create a rift between two but i can handle Zains anger
someone can do this work in Hyderabad but we need 5o lacs
manny136 thumbnail
seriously fahad is gonna get fooled again and this time committing arson, r they trying to send fahad to jail lol