4bottlevodka thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beintehaa_ZaYa

wah...kitna lamba post tha...ya allah

but i read it...lol now i forgot whatever i learnt for tomorrows exam
what has beintehaa done to us
ans.beintehaa has made us into crazy ppl

Its basically, zaya can reunite without halala by remarrying written in Quran thats all.
Uniquely...me thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tit_For_Tat

Wow your going to your native? Enjoy! Dont think about BI it will ruin our good day! Im gonna get engrossed in my story books till then.No BI!

KASH AISA HOTA...like I said I am addicted to BI and ZAYA...but will try my best...

Thanks btw...😛
Edited by 786ahf_bi - 10 years ago
WarriorGirl- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Tit_For_Tat

Its basically, zaya can reunite without halala by remarrying written in Quran thats all.

yeah dude!!! hope cvs get to know abt tht...asap
waise kal tumhara last exam hai kya...best f luck
4bottlevodka thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beintehaa_ZaYa

yeah dude!!! hope cvs get to know abt tht...asap
waise kal tumhara last exam hai kya...best f luck

Thank You.
neenzz thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Read till the end please!!
Good luck for your exams, hope u do well :)
Talaaq process shown in the show was definitely misleading, and wrong! I know because I am a muslim, and went to an islamic school. True, there are many muslim who don't know much, and then there are some like me, I know i shouldn't watch tv, yet i do, i hope to quit soon. So anyway, i don't think much about it because at the end of the day, it's just a tv show, and clearly anything can happen, when people can return from the dead, then this is just a mere separation.
And when it comes to Islamic matters for real life, I'd rather a muslim ask a trusted aalim or mufti, then look for information online, there are a few trusted sites, but not everything we read can be believed, one should always check for its authenticity.
As far as ur information is concerned, yes, when a husband says talaaq the first time, there is an iddah of three menstrual cycles, if the woman had a menopause then it is 3 months, during which if the couple decides to get back together, they can. After 1st iddah if the couple wants to get back together, they'll have to remarry. Same goes for the second talaaq, but once the word talaaq is uttered a third time, there is no revocation, or remarrying, period!
But if the divorce was given while the woman was menstruating, it is not considered valid, and thus not counted!
Edited by neenzz - 10 years ago