New IshRa OS: Women are from Venus, Man are from Mars!

omshreejaanu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 9 years ago
Hello everyone. I am on a writing spree. I guess the feeling-good episode yesterday and todayz epic kuch kuch hota hain moment of IshRa made me lost it completely and this OS materialized. Let me warn you beforehand, it is one of "crackpot type" OS which has nothing really serious in it but it is intensely... Ramanlicious😆
This OS is for TheCoolDocSid who pmed and requested this genre.
This is also for Paru, the busy bee, who wanted an OS with whole family but which i haven't really included in but i just felt it will be her genre also!😆
For those who have been a regular reader of my works must know by now that i am a very experimental writer so bear this one too.Dont forget to raise my story's TRP by clicking LIKE if you like. And leave a comment if possible. It will make me happy and urged me to write more otherwise i take a one month sabbatical🤓😆
So here it goes!

Women are from Venus...

...Men are from Mars

Women are from Venus!

Why did they land here? They should have stayed there only especially the one who is in my house. Bewakoof aurat! How long will her drama go on? That was a mistake dammit! How long will she ride her high horse? Fine! Bhaar mein jaye Jhansi ki Rani. She can think whatever she wants...I care a hoot!!

Climbing down the stairs, Raman was rambling annoyingly.  Ishita was being a real pain and before he strangled her, he decided to call it quit and was out to get some fresh air. Raman was surprised to see Bala there too, sitting with a long face on the bench.

-          Arrey Bala how come you are here?