ZaYa/HarshIka Ki Beintehaa Baatein| AT#15*Tum Se Ibteda Tum Hi Inteha* - Page 83

Aisha.K thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Don't you all think Preetika was glowing today in the Nikah scene ? She was looking extra gorgeous today Harshad was looking fresh and handsome as always ^_^ Sigh ZaYa scenes were beautiful today ! The way zain was holding her hand <3 Proposed her directly <3 Tera sukoon Ya junoon Tera <3 harshika were awesome ! But you guys had to wait for so long like 11:00 ?? ! It's 8:30 slot here now 😃
Microprocessor thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aisha.K

Don't you all think Preetika was glowing today in the Nikah scene ? She was looking extra gorgeous today Harshad was looking fresh and handsome as always ^_^ Sigh ZaYa scenes were beautiful today ! The way zain was holding her hand <3 Proposed her directly <3 Tera sukoon Ya junoon Tera <3 harshika were awesome ! But you guys had to wait for so long like 11:00 ?? ! It's 8:30 slot here now 😃

Hey man, it is 8.30 slot here too, where are you living :D I live in turkey
Aisha.K thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
You've forgot it so soon 😆I'm from Saudi Arabia told ya already :D ! Timings were 6:30 here before BB started !
ramita94 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
I'm in so much shock got a job offer omg
first time in my life! and tht too for an apprenticeship
-Minion- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramita94

I'm in so much shock got a job offer omg

first time in my life! and tht too for an apprenticeship

congratulations dear it really a great news.
AnnRosewood thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
HARSHAD was lookn so freakn HOTTT in today's epi..its such a relief 2 see his face nd jawline(droools) after d amazon jungle period...jokes apart..Pree was also looking so gorgeous..like afairy child!
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
omg harshad ws totally clean shaven today he ws looking a young college gng guy i miss dis look of harshad he ws looking smashing n pree wt to say sere ws extra glow today in her face in whole epi she ws glowing lyk anythng pree ws angelic looking today .n d way zain proposed aliya nikaah karogi mjse aj abhi isi waqt i tell u my heart skipped a beat n den d beintehaa track as bg n den aliya says nahi it ws so cute n den zain smiles awww n hw adorbly aliya ws looking at zain wen he ws doin wujju hw beautiful pree looked dere n den d talking by walking on beach ws so heart touching it ws sch an hearttouching epi nd d precap d way aliya said mai nai bhool skti zain ko ye namumkin hai i love it i love d love of zaya dey rock
woundedsoul thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
So Harshad was also there in beach scene shoot...Neil cud hv posted trio selfie but NO
-Minion- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Catz.RangRasiya

So Harshad was also there in beach scene shoot...Neil cud hv posted trio selfie but NO

more you would think about that you would feel bad so leave it.force on ZaYa now as show is on interesting point.hope so halala not happen and ZaYa find a loophole.
Microprocessor thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Catz.RangRasiya

Probably harshu took their pic.

And neil 's all pics on beintehaa sets with women :D have anyone seen his pics with men from BI sets except fahad bhai?
And pushkar - pree photo looks they clicked this pic in wazu scene.
Harshad or neil must click this pic.
Or people from sets clicked... Then where is harshu 😆

Yesterday I talked meghaa about how I missed our these two friend's off screen masti.
And I told this BD hungama on FB.
I was so logical( meanly dont think I begged her, I just shared my thought in mature and sensible way) and meghaa will convey my messages to them.
I dont ship them here you know guys. But I really miss off screen mastis.
I really miss friendship...
Friendship is best thing in the world, when comes to love it hurts.
I ve just read harshu's 20 june IV. He was saying our off screen friendship bond makes on screen very comfortable.
But in one month everything has changed. Meanly their statements changed.

I hope Allah gives them some senses to connect with fans with friendly bond. 😆
And I hope fans wont ship them openly in twitter :D
I dont say dont do this but, at least fans shouldnt do this on twitter.
But I know this shipper group never exceed limits but you know many kids in FB... 😳 😳
Edited by Microprocessor - 10 years ago