Shanaya__ thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Mgomgomgomgomgomg THE Precap.
IS. TO. DIE For!!!

Mummy!! After how many weeks which seems like centuries are we getting a ZaYalicious scene.
Bloody hell

I died omg

Aaah that's all I have to say. Honestly I didn't even pay attention to the whole epi as I was busy studying for a test. But aah was rehan crying looking at Aliya's pic.

WHAT THEEE..

Aaah I will bloody put his tears into flames. No he can't even do that.
Aliya is reserved for Zain and only Zain.

And omg Zara I've already killed her in my mind 715328171726 times and I will still kill her how dare she call my baby a monster..hehe excuse me. He's not a monster he's just too hot to handle for u. #snap

Aaah
Aah
Aaah
Finally something to watch the epi for.
I am soo exited for tomorrow. And its been a while since I said that.

Aliya-maalik hu mai tumhari
Zain- pata hai madam ;)

AAAH see here we are starting to get out Zain back. Aah zain please dheere dheere take of the banyan too so we can see you shirtless k

Aww.

Noww off to repeat the precap 172527172 times and start fangirling.

Ana_rockz thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Waiting for tum episode!!!!
Getting such a good promo after ages
Shanaya__ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beintehaa_ZaYa

Same here dude!!

So truee...

πŸ˜ƒ

Word Count: 0

Shanaya__ thumbnail

Originally posted by: anaghazaya

Waiting for tum episode!!!!

Getting such a good promo after ages

Ikr! It seems like forever!!!! I'm so happy. ANd omg I just realised how hot Harshad looks in the black banyan<3
FarheenBI thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Your post has increased my excitement level!!
Just can't wait for tomorrow!
Zayaforlife thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
He was crying lookin at ridas pic
Accha hai vo bhi uske paas chala jae 😑
N yeah zara herself is a monster
Uniquely...me thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Well you said it...OMG...
The PRECAP was like the most awaited moment...I was like the BESHARAM is back...😳

Hoping for another mind blowing episode tomorrow...

By the way...Zara well I think she is just jealous that her ammi will run back to ZAIN due to his oh so cute!! Looks...πŸ˜†

Well Zara you cannot stop ZAIN or ALIYA from reuniting dear...ALL THE BESTπŸ˜ƒ