ZAYA OS: I WONT LET U GO.

nishi_taarey thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago

HELLO I Guess yahan koi mujhe nahi jaanta hoga?? Janega bhi kaise I am not a active member and not a big beintehaan fan but my lovely and pyari pyari "FIRDOSE DI " who is known as zaya-firdose is a big .. I must say big se bhi zyada big zaya fan ...zaya ki happiness mein vo happy hoti hein and sadness mein vo bhi said ho jaati hein ... And ab meri di zaya fan hein to thoda thodda mein bhi hoon ..and vo mujhse kab se bol rahi thi to write something on zaya ...and aaj she said pls write and next month unke exam hein to she is leaving if .. to meine socha jaane se pehle apni unke liye ek zaya story likh doon...

I know I am a bakwaas writer to galtiyaan maaf kar dena and please zyada criticize mat karna thoda thoda chalega...

Enough of my bakwaas now ..enjoy...

So here this is only for u "FIRDOSE DI "I hope u will like it ... fingers crossed...

NOTE: this is not based on current track ... it is really different from the current track

CHARACTER SKETCH

Aaliyah Zain Abdullah :A Beautiful, smart 24 years old modern girl with a golden heart ... loves zain abdullah and is married to him...has not confessed that she loves jain ...bubbly and chirpy , believes in living life to the fullest ...

zain Abdullah :a rich business tycoon ,25 years old ...married to aaliyah against his wish but has developed soft corner for her ... calls aaliyah aaftoon ki dukaan..

Suraiyaa abdulaah : mother in law cum best friend of aaliyah .. helps her in everything and supports her...

Ankita: aaliyah's friend .. a doctor by profession..knows about her feelings for zain..

Zain: please aaliyah ... this is not done ...aadhe ghante se u r in the washroom .. tumhe to ghar mein hi rehna hai .. mujhe to office jaana hai .. kuch reham khao mujh par ...

Aaliyah : agar itni hi jaldi thi office jaane ki to jaldi uthte ... meine nahi kaha tha itne late utho,...