Gagan-06 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: richmich

"Beeti baton Ko bhulana mere liye mushkl nai hota,lekin is bar kch aisi beeti hai Ki beetne ka naam hi nai leta"

Yay! Finally I rattofied dis line

you finally rattofied 🤣

goshhh hats off to the dialogue writer..

i loved what zain said too .. the usage of urdu there added soo much beauty man!
iman_harshika thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Gaganjot-

Imam!!! Gosh you wrote it all.. dont know what to add anymore!
i like your second prediction too!

like i said knowing BI pace.. they dont drag anything.. am sure zain will find out soon!

Thank u dear!!! :)
Nt imam ...iman meri jan!!
Actually imam means in urdu a person who leads prayer !! (A male person) 😆
Well I know it's typing mistske n dere ll be so many mistakes in my post!!
Bt jst to bring forum on happy n laugh mood!! 😊
Yes I too hope zain dont sit down n find out truth!!
Plus I loved cvs didnt changed aliya's character!! She is nt sitting down n crying!! Her role is spunk type gal!! Strong-headed n move forward to face obstacles!! 👍🏼
Gagan-06 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: iman_harshika

Thank u dear!!! :)
Nt imam ...iman meri jan!!
Actually imam means in urdu a person who leads prayer !! (A male person) 😆
Well I know it's typing mistske n dere ll be so many mistakes in my post!!
Bt jst to bring forum on happy n laugh mood!! 😊
Yes I too hope zain dont sit down n find out truth!!
Plus I loved cvs didnt changed aliya's character!! She is nt sitting down n crying!! Her role is spunk type gal!! Strong-headed n move forward to face obstacles!! 👍🏼

Sorry Iman for the typo! To make you laugh some people call me GANGA 🤣 I feel like sayig Jai Ganga Maiya ki 😆

Yup she is definitely strong.. but then like i said.. she is broken apart and she hasnt been able to move on from that night at the hotel...
hyacynth thumbnail
Such beautiful dialogues, man!
I agree, Zaya's love is so pure, it touches your heart. They love each other so selflessly, why can't their families see it? 😔 I just want to shield their beautiful bond from every evil

That praying scene was beautifully done. From the few epis of BI that my father watched, he really liked Usman (he was impressed by Naved's dialogue deliveries). Today he turned up while I was watching Zain's praying scene, it caught his attention and he went all 'ab ye lag raha hai na Usmaan Sahab ka beta!' LOL

And Aliya's diary scene needs special mention. The girl never moved on and it clearly reflects in the dialogues:

"Maine sheher chod diya, door chali gayi tumse;
phir bhi aaj wo hi khadi hoon, usi hotel mein,
jaha tumne teesra talaaq de diya tha mujhe.
Baas wo ek paal nahi gujarta, wo ek paal nahi gujarta!"

I CRIED
Edited by hyacynth - 10 years ago
muskaan_somani thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Well today was the episode 2 sit back and cry over such act
Where 2 souls can't live without each other and
Because of circumstances can't live with each other...
Now that's what we all gonna witness soon
Where how and what makes zaya 2gether forever...
Dialogues r 2 b given a bow...
Perfect lines suiting up...
CVS make us leave with so much expectations
Words 2 appreciate harshika r not enough
I can never believe they are new comers
Unbeatable
mandy0310 thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 8
Great post Gagan, those dialogues just touch your heart. I can explain why Zain and Aaliya's love connects to viewers, its because of the realistic portrayal of their love that is shown on screen. You have two actors who breathe lives into their characters and the writing for them is amazing! Normally in other shows you see two leads confess and talk about love but in an instant it breaks, you see them treat each other like crap and make a mockery of everything but not in BI. With Zain and Aaliya their love is portrayed beautifully, from the purity to the selfless of it all, you couldn't ask for a more well put together love story.

Like you I do not see halala happening, before this episode I had my fears but those vanished here. Okay so Aaliya lied to Zain but that is just it, a lie she did not propose marriage to Rehan nor is Rehan going to propose to her. Zain may think all hope is lost but there is light at the end of the tunnel. Zain will reunite with Aaliya and nothing or should I say no one will come between them. Let Suraiya plot away, how far can she go? When two people love each other like Zain and Aaliya do, that bond cannot be broken.
DeepKaur12 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
awesome post gaguu 👏

p.s http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4154340
Edited by saranvir - 10 years ago
jyothi- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Yesterday's epi dialog was tooo good.
No one can seprate ZaYa. How much ever suri tries she will fail.
Both r hvng MU dat should be cleared.Both r in immence love dey cannot think of marrying anyone.
Aalia has become strong compare to Zain.
I too feel der will nt be RM.
This track should end soon no more dragging.
Uniquely...me thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Really amazing...
When ZAIN said...Shukriya chota lafz hai...Sirf main TUMHARE aage sajda kar SAKTA hoon...it was HEART TOUCHING...

the faith he has is all due to ALIYA...and that is a complete CHARACTER CHANGE...

That scene was really well written...hats off...and really made me emotional...
Filmyarchu thumbnail
Aah Love it Gagan dii it was just sooo dayum beautiful :)