Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Microprocessor

I think he doesnt want to reveal their equation. Talking about the first impression shouldnt be so hard yaar. If he is dating he could answer this question with proffo answer but he didnt say anything. So I think there is something worth to hide from his side.

And if he is dating with someone, why is he sooo comfortable on-screen? I feel if he is dating with someone, more than harshu pree would be careful about her words. Because she is very smart, private and respectful person. If he is dating, harshu wouldnt hide it from preetika.

And in MATH or any other videos, he still stare at her... Even after dating rumors, we could have lots of harshika moments... (in BTS videos or in ramazan videos...)

I feel something happened after kanpur bcz pree started to say she is close with vivek-ji and harshu started to behave pro. It isnt related to rumours.

But after gr8 and their third talak shoots, they become close again. And these days, I feel they are really close as friends...

I always found harshu as platonic lover. After rumors when fans forced them, vivek said is pree obligied to love harshu... I think pree consider him as friend. And I thought harshu's heart might be a bit broken. After kanpur, in eid or talak process, they werent close. We hardly got harshika pics...

And now harshu is saying I dont express my emotions in real life...

Whatever, this isnt about my feelings, I cant interfere in their real life...

But even if one of them feel something, they dont reveal it for the sake of career and their show and also privacy...

Twitter kids are really irritating. And because of them they behave damn pro...

But I still feel harshu has feelings for her... And I found har-gun relationship really buddy-buddy type...

because this isnt about only dating... Their families also important... I think harshu's family doesnt allow him to date or marry gunjan, come on yaar πŸ˜† But harshu is really comfy with gunjan off-screen and I think his mother follow his IVs and rumors about him. And gunjan also doesnt hesitate to show their friendship...

I dont know harshika but hargun are really buddies...

Wait and see guys...

@bold agree with your points if he is dating with some other person def harshika comfort level wont be like this in MATH video he was staring at pree..and the offscreen pic of MATH made me ship them again
-Minion- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
I still believe Harshad is very much single and his main force is BI now.if HarshIka don't end up together then i believe he will be date when he will feel its right time.i just pray they end up together but if not then hope they get good life partner as they deserve best.
Euphoria_V thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
nobody r shipping here
really? ROFL
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
ohk dat MATH ws one amazing video he stared pree nd wen pree ws abt to turn he jst turnd his head as if he gives a damn abt were pree looking nd dat pose hw tightly he ws holding as if she gna run away somewere bt at d end dey say it proffoness which is hard to believe
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaya-firdose

nobody r shipping here
really? ROFL

one thing fr sure a person who is harshika/zaya fan dey definately wnt to see dem togeder offscreen fr sure wether dey say it or nt all ship dem bt it depends n person to person dat u tke dis shipping business which way lyk if dey nt ended up togeder i'll be cool as shipping is fun business i do it as i love shipping dem bt i also knw i dnt knw dem personally i cnt force my decisions on dem .i wish i couldπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†jokes apart .so i'll be cool if dey date someone else apart frm each oder ..bt few r lyk obsessd wd harshika dey cnt see dem wd anyone else dey jst wnt harshika ..so all in all dis shipping depends on us were nd to wt extent we wnt to tke it as we ship on our wish so i prefer dnt tke to heart too mch we love harshika madly so dere happiness should be ours happiness we all wnt dem togeder bt if dis dnt happen do keep in mind few things jst nt meant to be nd wtever happens happens fr good ..so chillax ship mke it fun business nt crib business πŸ˜›
ramita94 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: zaya-firdose

nobody r shipping here
really? ROFL

LMAO we are shipping them.. but a little more cautious now
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramita94

all r shipping few say it aloud nd few r in mind lyk quiet kittens bt every single fan of dem ships dem its fr sure dey hve dat x factor dat umphh which mkes u think dat offscreen too dey will kil it dats it bt we need to tke it lightly not too mch into hearts πŸ˜‰
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail
yaayyy its mon tmrw beintehaa week wohpiiiee i'm excited to see zaya kitkit romance
Euphoria_V thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ramita94

exactly exactly
iman_harshika thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Hmmm ok I literally had to read last 4 pages for yur comments n POV!! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Š ohhh god damnnn tired...aaj bohat boring lectures thay uni mein...πŸ₯±
Now lets come to my POV!!

The first thing i ll say is *smthng developing btw dem and mind my words dey ll nt reveal whether its jst gel-up lyk really close buddies or relation*!! Now y...scroll down read!!

1) coz its starting of deir career!! Dey know if now dey ll reveal or get into such equation, den both of drm have to give tym to each other!! U remember in one IV,pree said she dont have tym to make BF wich is actually good coz no tym!! So frm dis it is sure, she jst dont want dating/BF relationship...she want it as a proper one!! Matlab a true n committed one rather den dating!! And frm harshu side I feel he is still single!! Ya he mst be hanging aroung wid gals,,, bt dat is a normal thing specially for boys!!!

2) both r very very smart persons!! Dont even wonna reveal deir close buddy thing also!! And dont forget dey have same background *journalism*!!! Dey know wat, hw n wen to answer!! Did u guys noticed...the tym media created issues...dey r so conscious plus if u see all deir IV (together after media crap thing), deir comments/replies r jst similar to each other!! If one dont speak much, the other ll speak on her/his behalf!! Specially if u see Eid IV...dey both were avoiding to look into each other eyes as usually dey stare before!! Bt if u watch the IV kneely, u ll find atlast both looked to each frm corners od deir eyes plus both were so smart!! Actually now I feel, dey literally discuss together before giving IV, eg: v ll behave lyk dat, dis to say n dis to nt!!

3) coming to gr8 IV, I dunno if I only felt or u ppl too...see deir IV, jst read it carefully, again deir answers to questions r so similar!! Deir answers r matching to each other's!! Harshu didn't said anything abut dislike, bt he mentioned in a diff away as a advice dat to hang around! And pree she mentioned dislike/likes n for advice...her comment was so damnnn good n interesting!! Plus u all said gr8 mag mostly take IV of those real couples offscreen/onscreen!! So hw come dey agreed n comfortable?! Dere is no doubt dey r damnnn comfortable wid each other more den before now!! Wich is a good sign!! And frm IV, it waa so obvious pree was liking new change in harshu *a mature person*!! Again I ll say here, dey planned v gonna restrict to our wordscn dis way v gonna answer the Q!!

4) now offscreen moments!! I dunno y I feel harshu is very protective abut pree!! Wich shows he is a quiet good gentlemen!! If u watch the BTS of zubbu being thrown out of BV, den rehaan hugging zain atlast, at dat tym dircetor/cvs said pree y r u standing sad?! Smile karo (nt exactly in anger nt somewhat)...obviously it was a sad scene bt...so widin a second, before pree could say anything, he said *it mst be looking in camera lyk dat, actually she is nt*!! It really shocked me!! I was lyk ok friendly professionalism bt dis was really really sweet of him!! And ya MATH pics speak smthng else!!

5) dey r very private persons!! Dey ll nt reveal even dey gel-up damnnn close! ! Trust me such smart,intelligent ppl I haven't seen!! Plus on top if dere smtyng btw har n gun...den y r dey nt so conscious abut camera?!! Jinko conscious hona chaey dey r happily sharing pics giving IV bt jinko nahi hona chaey dey r extra conscious infront of camera!! *its quiet complicated as answers of harshika!! * U know wen u love a person really, u care abut dat person, u stop spreading rumors coz she is yur gal n u dont want ppl to have an eye!! And the most impt thing gun have denied already!! And TBH I felt gun is very sweet heart frm inside!! Yes her statement is again confusing me to ship or nt *I dont come btw real lovers*!! TBH I dont feel dere is smtyng btw har n gun!! If incase har is dating also gun, y I feel its jst tym attraction/flirt!! (Sorry dont feel I m bashing harshu, I love him, jst a POV)

6) dey need tym!! Its hardly 8 months, u cannot expect dem to fall in love or relationship specially wen dey r new to field!! And I feel pree needs tym!! If u see she is changing!! She is now trying to get close up n understanding harshu!!

Remember everything comes step by step **
Let dem first get close buddies!!
So its hard to say whether dere is smthng or nt!! I can only say *its developing*!! And its only confusing coz of dere overly smarten answers of questions!! U know the answers r lyk *na iss par kay na uss par kay* u stuck in middle!! Its smthng lyk u puzzle out!! To be on safe side, I said dis line, coz at end if dey dont end up together, I wont be hearted bt ya khwaish ll be...πŸ˜• so v can hope n pray dey end up together!! Lets enjoy zaya tym being!! Coz frm zaya v r getting so much HARSHIKA moments!! πŸ˜‰
Bt for sure I cant say dere is nthng!! Dere is smthg bt wat is dat, dese only harshika knows!!
So lets enjoy deir frndly professionalism!! Step by step v ll get more inshallah!!
HARSHIKA u can never escspe frm our eyes!! πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
Edited by iman_harshika - 10 years ago