iman_harshika thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Catz.RangRasiya

yeah I am still recovering...how pathetically they played wid us...shame on them

Guys jo bhi hota hai...achay kay liye hota hai!!
Wat if in coming awards ...pree grabs all!! Inshallah!!
The only thing dis tym v need to make dem win specially pree coz she has tough competition!! N harshu should also win!! Inshallah😳😊

No doubt wat ITA did, was jst ridiculous!! Mera dil chatha I go to ITA office or buss...likn mujhey india ka visa kon deh ga?!! Lol😆
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

I just said I felt bad..did I say he shudn't tweet? Infact m happy that he tweeted...and abt next award function, again Pree has competition wid Jodha. So chances are less...Harshad has no competion so he is clear winner..
Bad luck of Pree
i agree wd u catz pree will lose ITA too i feel so nd harsh will win it agn as he hs no competition ..dis is so sad yet a bitter truth
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
@Microprocessor

I feel pree said him to thank fans. Pree was online before him, she followed someone. Than after him she tweeted again...

HI fi .i am also having the same feeling..the award ceremony held on 9th after 4 days he is tweeting may be he felt sad for pree so he dontwant to tweet..i think pree advised him to thank fans so finally he tweeted and after him pree also tweeted something to satisfy the fans.this is purely my perception 😊

-Minion- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Guys if we vote hard this time Pree can win as till i know ITA award is not based one so there is a chance.she is more talented than JA actors even my mom love Pree acting.inshallah she will win.
I feel bad that Pree not won but she have a good friend like Harshu.i am sure he not let her feel sad with his pranks and jokes.
Euphoria_V thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
y can't they give tie between jodha-preetika
just like gold awards
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
too mch imagination of harshika @microprocessor nd @agrata23 .may be he gt tym today to tweet finally so tweeted
Euphoria_V thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: preeharsharora

too mch imagination of harshika @microprocessor nd @agrata23 .may be he gt tym today to tweet finally so tweeted

no yaar this is second time
harshika came online at the same time
zaya143 thumbnail
I guess we r going overboard . he got time today , so he tweeted . I don't know y but just like catz even I felt bad for pree seeing harshad's tweet . v voted for both of den but sigh
Rope_of_Hope thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

may be its too much but i have a strong feel they have great bonding beyond FP😊lets see😉
Microprocessor thumbnail

imagination but what is the problem? They are friends right? Even my friend can do such favor for me... Then I ask to thank for yourself...

It is the requirement of true friendship I guess.

They are friendly professionals but it doesnt mean they arent friends... Obviously they are friends. Just like harshu didnt give bytes to e24 when they are eating pizza, it is also kind of friendly behaviour.

Supporting and caring...