iman_harshika thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Well dunno wat to say more abut dis media!! 😕
I m broken!! I guess I need few hours to be back n I ll!! Its nt coz pree doesnt won (our/her bad luck)...its coz v fans ditched, dey played wid our emotions!! For 2 days v were kept under dark n were in dream land!! 😭

So all those media ppl...please make sure wen u make announcements!!
And now INDIAN TELEVISION ACADEMY...I dunno I ll vote in it or nt bt AVTA...I m gonna vote now more hard!!
HARSHAD ARORA: once again a very big heart congrats to u!! U deserved dis award!! Keep it up n more to come!! 👏
PREETIKA RAO: good luck nxt tym!! U ll win nxt tym sure!! Dere r more awards comimg for u!! 😊

So the moral is to blv only n only on BI team n HARSHIKA!! unless dey dont tweet or msg...v should keep calm n nt blv anyone!!!
I stopped blving spoilers quiet long back!! Now I should starting blving on harshika n team for such situations also!!
Dont worry guys...pree is very big heart person, she ll be sad n disappoint bt she ll come forward!! And I really hope soon harshu replies his fans!!
And guys at dis tym...harshika need us!! So dont forget to comment on deir profiles n tweet for dem for our love!! Dey win or nt...dey r always winner frm our side!! Dey r always winner in our hearts!! 😊😳

Now lets keep finger crossed for nxt epi AVTA awards!!
I know u all r sad n now dont want to think abut awards...bt v should nt be losers!! Den dey ll keep ditcging BI fandom!!
So relax,calm down n enjoy the current track n vote for AVTA!! 😊

Keep loving HARSHIKA and BI!! 😊😳❤️
shiprabiswas92 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
dis necklace which pree is wearing is worn by nargis fakhri in lakme fashion week .see hw much deman mai hai pree ke clothes to hai hi in demand uske jwellery is worn in bollywood
http://media.santabanta.com/gal/fashion/Mrinalini-Anushree-and-Sougat-Show-at-LFW-2014/mrinalini-anushree-and-sougat-show-at-lfw-2014-23_th.jpg SEE DIS PREE NECKLACE WORN BY NARGIS FAKRI ON RAMP SHW 😛
Edited by preeharsharora - 10 years ago
LazyLad14 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
nikaah mubarak ho !!!😆😆
iman_harshika thumbnail

Originally posted by: preeharsharora

dis necklace which pree is wearing is worn by nargis fakhri in lakme fashion week .see hw much deman mai hai pree ke clothes to hai hi in demand uske jwellery is worn in bollywood

Ya exactly dear!!
And dat day is nt far...wen pree ll be in demand by all PH n film directors!! 😉😊
And even harshu as well!! 😊
Microprocessor thumbnail
Im just shocked not because of media, also because of this friend's behaviour. I heard the news about harshad and preetika before newsroom shared, but now it is just damn bullshit.
And now she started to say Im not sure...

God damn it!!!
-Minion- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Microprocessor

Im just shocked not because of media, also because of this friend's behaviour. I heard the news about harshad and preetika before newsroom shared, but now it is just damn bullshit.

God damn it!!!

honestly from now no more trust on media site or others.will be ask megha first.the way media play with our feeling this time it just unbearable.
iman_harshika thumbnail

God damn it!!!

Jst calm down dear!!
Lol I m thinking nowadays I live in anti-harshika or anti-pree world!! 😆
Watever...dey ll be always winners in our hearts whether dey officially get awards or nt!! 😊
ramita94 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3

God damn it!!!

which friend are you talking about? I'm confused
-Minion- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Comeback to ZaYa land i observed one thing Aliya slap all people of her age or her younger.only Zain was left yesterday he also got slap.poor boy that slap was so hard yaar.
ramita94 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Guys I just remembered remember colors do those live chats where stars answer fan's questions on a laptop and they are videoed. They've done it for bigg boss, also vivian and drashti have done it a few times too.
Do you think we could Harshad and Preetika to have a video chat?