Can you relate to zaya in your real life!!!

-cherryblossom- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago
We have seen their fights, being friends, falling in love..does any of their scene remind you of any ur personal experiences... I am not saying just their romance, it could be their fights, their kit kit, their friendship or anything... Share your memories here...๐Ÿ˜Š...

Here is mine: Their cycle ride

I studied in Army school and when in 10th a new guy got transferred in our class from nasik. Some reason or another we never got along and to my utter dismay his father rented the house next mine as their army quarters were not available... being in the same class and neighbors he and his little bro comes over to my house to play in the evening.. one day when he came over we fought and in that he broke my cycle.. and as punishment his father told him that he has to drop and pick me up from school till I got my cycle back.. and for the next two weeks that was our routine.. We became good friends after that , we still are...๐Ÿ˜ƒ... He is major now in army posted in Leh and still one my best friends even after leaving school 13 years ago...

edited to add:

Though it sounds so cute ..imagine .. Im pissed off tht he broke by bike and he was angry that cos of me he couldnt stay back to play cricket with his friends... We used be like two grumpy people riding a bike... Only thing tht was similar was the height and he was nicely built... He was very tall and I looked like a rag doll sitting in front of him... ๐Ÿ˜†
Edited by Zaya.priyanka - 10 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Filmyarchu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Wow how cute experience yours has been Pie :)
craziness05 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail