-RisingAsh- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
@Jes

I've seen Mere Harjai only among those u mentioned.. N it was a good show.. Abt 2 sis.. N 2 bros.. Mawra is playing a COMPLETE -ve char.. She annoyed me like anythin.. N thtz wht i liked as it was the demand of her char !! I can't start telling the story as it will make u confused ! πŸ˜› πŸ˜†

Aahista Aahista's storyline was gr8 for a 3 hrs movie.. !! Coz they dragged it alot ! I didn't even watch last few epis..:/ not een the last one.. But itz a good show.. Just tht i dnt like things bein repeated.. N thtz wht happened in the show.. I really liked the cast.. But i started liking Mawra after tht only..

Voila 😊
Is yahan pyaar nahi hai good?
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
I knw abt it.. But didn't follow it.. I think itz a gud one :)
-RisingAsh- thumbnail
I only liked It coz of Saba Qamar... :P n i LOVE the title song
...Jes... thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5
Thank u so much guys..πŸ€—

yah i have watched Aahista Aahista..πŸ˜† and Mawra is the best thing in that show..totally fell in love with her😳

and btw Imran doing two shows?? i mean Alvida is on Hum TV..i heard of another show..but i don't rem about it now..any idea??
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: ...Jes...

Thank u so much guys..πŸ€—

yah i have watched Aahista Aahista..πŸ˜† and Mawra is the best thing in that show..totally fell in love with her😳

and btw Imran doing two shows?? i mean Alvida is on Hum TV..i heard of another show..but i don't rem about it now..any idea??

Other shw is called zulekha bina yousuf

It has imran abbas n maya ali as leads

Its an A plus production which ll b aired in Aplus channel frm april i guess

Best thing abt it is that its directed by mehreen jabbar and imran tweeted its one of th best luvstory scripts ever
ABBY_JERAN thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 9
What really...u didnt even hear abt it...shooting of th shw already started n mehreen j even shared behind th scn pics in her fb pg...imran maya is looking awesum togthr...i m even more excited now...th supporting cast is goid too as it has hina bayat wasim abbas mansha pasha
Theres no promotion of it
maybe because its an A plus show
...Jes... thumbnail
@abby : thanks dear..😳 yah it is the same one.. wow,i never knew about his tweet..thank u.πŸ˜ƒ

@HeavenlyBliss. u r Hina na?😳
...Jes... thumbnail
@Abby : wow ..off screen pics came out too?😲 can u plz post them?😳 or can we have another thread for that?😳