OMG!! such a huge fever I never got in my lyf!!

iman_harshika thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Guys I m literally out of world now!! Running of suspense fever of BI😆
I mean never ever taught in my lyf...I ll research lyk mad ppl on divorce issue!!
Being a muslim..I had some info before bt was nt having detail!!

The thing is if u see accor to quran...dere r so many thing nt followed by serial!
If u find things the scholars said...so many diff scholars wid diff POV!!

I dunno wat cvs have taught!!
I know its fiction...dey ll nt follow exact rules bt sometimes its nt good!! Coz u r essaying a religion also!!
Now I m damnnn confused!!

I feel lyk itna research to cvs n BI team nahi kiya hoga jitna hum logou nay kiya hai!! I guess our first 20 pages r full of divorce issues only!! 😆
Common cvs look on IF...u may get some useful things!! 😆😉

Lastly BI cvs completely unpredictable!!
Lets see wats store for us!!
Yar see my qismat ...first ever indian serial n wat I ended upto!! *a researcher* 🤣 n dat too for divorce issues!! I know its good to have info bt never taught in lyf!!!

Mission#spread positivity#
Kerp watching BI
keep voting for harshika!! 😊

_RockingGirl_ thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Beintehaa Kay liye beintehaa research 😆
iman_harshika thumbnail

Originally posted by: cuteangel107

Beintehaa Kay liye beintehaa research 😆

😆Lol ya u r ryt!!
Fathma_Ahamed thumbnail
In my country after first divorce there is three months iddah period. And after second talaq another three months iddah period. After third talaq again three months iddah period. But after third talaq the wife is haraam for the husband. If the wants to unite woman should marry someone else and consummation also a must. And if she is marrying just for the sake of remarry her first husband also haraam. She has to marry to live with him till the end. We are 100 percent muslims so I don't think there will be any other way
4bottlevodka thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
🤣🤣 My mom was like "you spend half of your life watchin TV serial 'Beintehaa' what idea do you have?what are you going to study?" I was like "Mom! I am good at learning religion,i love knowing other cultures and all can you tell me if there is any group available for that in 11th std?"
🤣 Seriously,i know it was kinda stupid but Beintehaa made me do that,i wanna become something else though.🤣
sakshihooda thumbnail
^^hey I m also in 11th standard n I have taken medical stream ...i m supposed to study for 8 hours daily but I hardly have any concentration on my studies becoz all d tym beintehaa keeps gng in my mind...don't know what to do...:p
4bottlevodka thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sakshihooda

^^hey I m also in 11th standard n I have taken medical stream ...i m supposed to study for 8 hours daily but I hardly have any concentration on my studies becoz all d tym beintehaa keeps gng in my mind...don't know what to do...:p

Sorry sorry i am in 10th and i need to decide my 11th group 😆
iman_harshika thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tit_For_Tat

Sorry sorry i am in 10th and i need to decide my 11th group 😆

Hilarious guys!! Keep it up!! 😆
Imagine my condition...its my last year of uni!!a medical student...gonna graduate soon inshallah!!
N see luckily got addicted to first indian serial n dat too last year of my uni!! Lol 🤣
Actually still my summer vacation is going on!! 2 weeks more den uni re-opens! Den I dunno were dis addiction ll go!! 😉