-Sadiaa- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ashis

Agree sadia farhan sir really need to understand the difference b/w predictability n trust its our trust on them that we keep on watching the shw even if we r nt liking too much negativity in it n sad to see how easily thy hv broken our trust n given it the name of predictability wow.

Shwing unpredictable n nonsense things will givethem trps then wait n watch whtu allget 👎🏼

I hv no trust in him or anyone after ths if anything gud happens which is least the possibility then I'm happy its a surprise for me otherwise let them kill their shw thy r digging their own grave n will get buried soon ... who cares.

I agree with u !! Only CVs are the one who are going to suffer ! & If they dnt care abt us , I also dont care abt thm !! *huh*
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MamuKiBhanji

I already saw one or two week earlier whn Zain they rushed things & show Alya as Rida tht Third Talaq ll happen & CVs ll ditch fans in the name of Differency & Twist ! So I ws least active in IF & slowly slowly i ws deleting BI routine frm My life though I ws watching Beintehaa coz I mini part of my heart ws saying "No,No Its not Over yet ! ZaYa ll not end like this " But with each passing day my belief in it start fading !!

Farhan Sir instead of Focussing on "Unneccessary Twist" should have focus on few small things. like (Linking of scenes,Editting,Continution & Completion of scenes) which are way more imp thn Differency ! Differency dont make Shows A BIG HIT ! *Every Show cn easily Ditch Fans & show anything in the name of TWIST or UNPREDICTABILITY *
& Farhan Sir said tht evn 8 year old child wud have predicted tht ZaYa ll be together!! Yes U r Right Sir ! its not call predictablity Its their belief in You , In Show & In ZaYa
Every show cn show cn play wid emotions of Fan in name of unpredictability , Bt Showing showing unpredictable things & Breaking Fans Trust Doesnt mean tht it ll click , It cn backfire also

I give example of Humsafar The Show which gain eye balls in every country it is being aired & Its still Alive in hearts of Fans evn after 3 years of show (This Show has simple or very common Story line BUT there ws So Many small things tht make Humsafar A Legend ! )

Regarding Divorce Its Over !!! Now make Alya Mother of Zara-Kabir & Make Zain an obedient son 👏*I really dont care*

If showing 3rd Divorce is the only way to show Differency thn I m very proud to say *Aisi Differency Apko hi Mubarak *
& Add as many Cameos as U need to "Move Story forward" & Yez may be fr Story to move "Forward" & In the name of "Twist" I m waiting fr the day whn U ll kill ZaYa (Jst lyk u kill Usmaan) !!

So Guys The Beautifull show which won our hearts is Over !! ITS Over ! 😭

Please read and watch these to link: they say the same...

we have to watch BI and understand
titleepari thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Sadia cheer up re! It's a shw and its over! Bus aur kya! I loved ur positivity always and if a moron of a PH n CVs can do dat to you I guess It's ok dat I'm so negative! :P

btw ders no difference, if talaq dint happen n an 8yr cud predict d stryline den now even 8months old cn predict d story Zain marries Sanam, Aliya marries Rehan, Zain finds out truth! Repents, Rehan either sacrifices his love or dies n Aliya gets bck to Zain or if de wish to stick to pillar as d hero de will kill zain n reya will live happily ever after! Kya unpredictable different story hai nahi? Ajse 20 saal pehle bhi kekta mata ke saare shws aisehi hote the!

But it's his shw now! Let him do watever I dont care! I hv quit d shw with "TALAQ" Yesterday! U too do d same tumhe achha lagega! Cheer up babe! I dont like to see positivity princess sad! Smile! :)
-Sadiaa- thumbnail
@ZaYa.priyanka Dear! I m also muslim , i m nt sure abt 30 days left or not Coz I cant ask my mom again , She scolded me earlier abt my infinite ques regarding Divorce !
Bt as far as I know , Theres No way back whn U give third divorce ! Thts wht I read in Quran !
Edited by MamuKiBhanji - 10 years ago
-Sadiaa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: titleepari

Sadia cheer up re! It's a shw and its over! Bus aur kya! I loved ur positivity always and if a moron of a PH n CVs can do dat to you I guess It's ok dat I'm so negative! :P

btw ders no difference, if talaq dint happen n an 8yr cud predict d stryline den now even 8months old cn predict d story Zain marries Sanam, Aliya marries Rehan, Zain finds out truth! Repents, Rehan either sacrifices his love or dies n Aliya gets bck to Zain or if de wish to stick to pillar as d hero de will kill zain n reya will live happily ever after! Kya unpredictable different story hai nahi? Ajse 20 saal pehle bhi kekta mata ke saare shws aisehi hote the!

But it's his shw now! Let him do watever I dont care! I hv quit d shw with "TALAQ" Yesterday! U too do d same tumhe achha lagega! Cheer up babe! I dont like to see positivity princess sad! Smile! :)

Yep !! Positive princess I love the name 😎 !!

Yes , Titlee I m done with BI , Let BI makers show All CRAP in name of Unpredictability *I dnt care*

Luv U fr this lovely Comment 🤗
SabrinaMalik thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
I refuse to believe it's over
Yet
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MamuKiBhanji

@ZaYa.priyanka Dear! I m also muslim , i m nt sure abt 30 days left or not Coz I cant ask my mom again , She scolded me earlier abt my infinite ques regarding Divorce !
Bt as far as I know , Theres No way back whn U give third divorce ! Thts wht I read in Quran !

I watched and read that... it has a interpretation so just wanted u guys to check it out...
Revelio thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
Farhan Sir said tht evn 8 year old child wud have predicted tht ZaYa ll be together!! Yes U r Right Sir ! its not call predictablity Its their belief in You , In Show & In ZaYa 👏

I cudnt possibly agree more, these CVS have destroyed BI and as much as I hate to think of it, I'm starting to believe that a ZaYa death track is gonna come up one day. It seems to have become a trend in Indian television to kill the main characters of the show. I think I'm not gonna expect any more than that crap from BI and it's so called 'amazing' CVS. Lost all hope I had for ZaYa and BI.😒
titleepari thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Btw I pmed u to knw wat happens after talaaq, but i guess now we all knw d answer! Halala! Lol! Kya mockery hai of love & relationship! It's such a waste of a potential show and such remarkable actors!
-Sadiaa- thumbnail

Originally posted by: titleepari

Btw I pmed u to knw wat happens after talaaq, but i guess now we all knw d answer! Halala! Lol! Kya mockery hai of love & relationship! It's such a waste of a potential show and such remarkable actors!

I jst check the PM !! I also dnt know wht ll happen coz I cnt ask more abt this issue frm my mom She ll kill me !!

Bt IDK whether its true or not , Whn ZaY did 2nd nikah as Saira & Abdul I rem a post whn ppl were saying tht 2nd Nikah nullifies the first Nikah !! So May be Now they ll bring this into story !!

But ! The only question is ! There ws No need to make show complicated , & there ws No need of making a Love Saga into a tragic story of girl !!