Zaya Os it's too late to realize [21/8]

asyaarshilover thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 10 years ago
salam everyone...i am new here and after reading a lot of stories here on this forum on current track, i had too wrote an OS on zaya...it's my first try on zaya and i am hell nervous , i hope u guyz will like it..

A/N this OS was planned before special episode i.e before monday's episode and i too hadn't mentioned much about there trip before talaq but just too make the dialogues a little emotional i had shown a little related to there trip.. scroll down for it

Zaya OS It's Too Late To Realize

'It's been 12 years now, everyone thinks i had learned to live without u but what they don't realize is that i m not living but waiting, waiting for you to come back to me or else for my death to come and engulf me in it's comfort...i really m missing you Aliya Zain Abdullah..' he thought with his head resting on the back of couch 'Zain bhai' he heard a knock and stood up to open the door, it was nafeesa bhabhi, although he hated her from the core of his heart but he didn't show any emotions towards her, neither of hate, 'lunch is ready, mummy is calling u' she said in a mere whisper and he nodded

--**__**--

They were having there lunch, although it was a sunday, a day when normally families sit together and do fun, talks about each and every thing but the case was completely different in Barkat Villa, this lunch was a matter of minutes, everyone leave for there works after lunch as the servants starts with there work...