Mom ki bhaanji vs Mamu ki bhanji

Spillthetea thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
So i got a gold medal for my performance in school
But my day is now ruined
Well what can i say about todays episode?
It was just

I wanna hit my face hard.
i was happy but now i wanna facepalm
I feel sick
Rehan plz stop eyeing ur choti bhabi

So churail suri has a sis who is coming
So i m sure she will have a daughter who will fall for zain and suri will fix her with zain
So now it will be mom ki bhaanji vs mamu ki bhanji
Oh no more cameos
So many KMH
Its better to die instead😭
Edited by zaya.fan - 10 years ago

ZayaHarshika thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Where did mom ki bhanji come from??
She told ki only "her" sis is cumng nuh..
I feel that they'll help aaliya.. Pehle hi suri se fight kari huwi hai.. She'll deffo help aaliya..
I dont c this mom ki bhanji angle coming :)
ramita94 thumbnail
Arey all of this is tolerable if we get Zaya in the end by Hook or Crook, even though I don't want it to go down Halala route.
But Mamu ki Bhanji anyday! Mom ki Bhanji will be like Mom Chudail!
TheShySoul12 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Gwad i think BI should be renamed as"The Saga Of Never Ending Cameos"..ek ki exit aur dusriki entry ..First a cameo makes it entry ... then it gradually turn into Grey one ... then get more screen space then original leads.. after that their tracks are stretched for months together...and after ending their track in rushed manner... the same cycle repeats with other cameo .. cv's.. i just wanna say that

And About this MKB V/s MKB thing ..right now It's "NO COMMENTS " from my side..i'm gonna wait and watch what is in store for us..then reply about this.!!
shahz thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ramita94

Arey all of this is tolerable if we get Zaya in the end by Hook or Crook, even though I don't want it to go down Halala route.

But Mamu ki Bhanji anyday! Mom ki Bhanji will be like Mom Chudail!

Yaar that word halal puts me off,I hate it.
For me the journey is very imp,I know ZaYa are end deal but if they mock ralationships and emotions during this journey I'm not gona sit through it no matter how much I luv ZaYa/HarshIka
If Rehan Aliya get married then bye bye Beintehaa from.
Watching something that makes me wanna puke is not my idea of entertainment.
ramita94 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shahz

Yaar that word halal puts me off,I hate it.
For me the journey is very imp,I know ZaYa are end deal but if they mock ralationships and emotions during this journey I'm not gona sit through it no matter how much I luv ZaYa/HarshIka
If Rehan Aliya get married then bye bye Beintehaa from.
Watching something that makes me wanna puke is not my idea of entertainment.

I understand what you mean. This is also not like some other serial if it's Muslim based they should follow the religion and meet the viewers expectation and not make a joke of it. I really hope before third talaq Zaya Reconcile that will be the best thing!!
Ashis thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Tee I didn't watch the full episode tat rehan aliya scene is enuf to make me switch off my tv nw nomore I dn't hv courage to watch ths shit will only read WU n watch zaya scenes on net later on if there r any...its really disappointing...n ths mom ki bhanji I really dn't care jst want my zaya back soon.
manan_virika thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
What if Mom ki bhanji is Usman's illegitimate daughter or maybe it's our Barkat.
titleepari thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I can see MKB what the track is doing to us all! It has turned a positive fan into an unhappy one! I also dislike Rehan Aliya stuff! Aliya bcming d pseudo mum&all of that! I don't hv d heart to watch such crappy execution n had given my feedback to Ankur Bhatia, COLORS & the new director! Ankur is the Creative Head of BI. He replied to me saying "we take in all your feedbacks & respect it too! Will discuss ur feedbck internally. Don't be disheartened as a lot abt Zaya is yet to come out in the open. Hope you enjoy it." I hope they don't disappoint us. His reply has made me hopeful! I hope that gives u some hope too re!& don't ruin ur personal happiness for this! Getting a gold medal is a big thing. Enjoy that! Congrats&smile & be happy! :):)
titleepari thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Also, don't bother abt mom ki bhanji now, lets see if there is one in the first place! Ot can be so that Zain's Maasi actually brings out Aliya's truth! And tells Zain how they r both victimised by their own family members! Let's not just lose hope yet! Not until Zaya can still make up!