howcome thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: savvy05

Heineken, Howie.. "How do I solve a problem like Yams?". Aaj ka fav line of the episode "Writing ke hissab se acting ke jati hai, acting ke hissab se writing nahi"⭐️

Just when i joined team yams, they chose to hide te real yams and dish out the stereotype 😡...what was with throwing papers and all that anger ...maybe not allowing her to eat that pakora got to her.
savvy05 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: howcome

Just when i joined team yams, they chose to hide te real yams and dish out the stereotype 😡...what was with throwing papers and all that anger ...maybe not allowing her to eat that pakora got to her.

😆 ...but seriously her throwing a tantrum as she did not "feel" the scene was totally out of character😲 The show needs NM at this point to explain the inner workings of Yams mind😃

Azam and Nikumbh patched up👍🏼 Nikumbh coerced to be part of the play in Mumbai despite his own reservations and principles was done realistically - sustenance takes preference!!
Edited by savvy05 - 10 years ago
hain thumbnail

Originally posted by: savvy05

😆 ...but seriously her throwing a tantrum as she did not "feel" the scene was totally out of character😲 The show needs NM at this point to explain the inner workings of Yams mind😃

Azam and Nikumbh patched up👍🏼 Nikumbh coerced to be part of the play in Mumbai despite his own reservations and principles was done realistically - sustenance takes preference!!

I quite liked the start where Yams was strong and asked for equal voice in decision making, calling in third party when there was a disagreement. The middle was nice too with acting and writing dialogue.
The end left me scratching my head. That is totally out of sync with her character. And where did that sutradhar go? He has been missing entire past week!
PSharada thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: hain

I quite liked the start where Yams was strong and asked for equal voice in decision making, calling in third party when there was a disagreement. The middle was nice too with acting and writing dialogue.

The end left me scratching my head. That is totally out of sync with her character. And where did that sutradhar go? He has been missing entire past week!

@Hain:- Totally agree with you. I could understand Yams asking for equal right in decision making because now she is not doing the same mistake that she did earlier when she just went ahead and changed everything because she felt like it. But still I couldn't understand what the end of the episode meant - it was a total 360 flip for Yams character. And I too am wondering where the sutradhar is? I love the way he explains how each character is feeling and I so am missing his insight.

Happy friendship day to everyone on Take thread. Very busy in AD hence very rarely I am able to make out time to come here. Hope everything is doing well. Will catch up later.
Newbiesoapfan thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
And...rukmimi is back...

We need the rukku chronicler😉
dips99 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
No time to catch up past episodes. So I am jumping right into yams-niks yuddh. Kal tak party decide ho jayegi :) Though I am leaning towards Team niks. Any guy who can fold the shirt so neatly deserves my support👏👍🏼. Plus Yams has too much support already.
Why is Azam miya so down these days though?
hain thumbnail

Originally posted by: Newbiesoapfan

And...rukmimi is back...

We need the rukku chronicler😉

You mean to say she outlived Paro? 😲
Sabun land and its logic 😆
hain thumbnail

Originally posted by: dips99

No time to catch up past episodes. So I am jumping right into yams-niks yuddh. Kal tak party decide ho jayegi :) Though I am leaning towards Team niks. Any guy who can fold the shirt so neatly deserves my support👏👍🏼. Plus Yams has too much support already.

Why is Azam miya so down these days though?

Bahut fun aayega ji..bahut fun.. Dispy ve swagat 😃
Azam miya thinks that the love of his life (Shaheen) is engaged to someone else, that is why utra hua chehra.