iambest thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: pk14

i will give u an exapmle like most of the doctors are going for plab and mrcps ect cause they cant earn enough in pakistan .. like that singers and actors look for bigger industries ... i dont find it rude if he said that otherwise i dont belive in ur statement at all . i 'll search it by myself . anyways for me he is humble becuase he works in india but he has always kepts his limits and he never seem under unfluenced of indians and for me he never disrespected pakistan .. he always makes us proud ... either its india or anyother country . have u watched sur shetra? if yes then u might understand

P.S : i m doc and pakistani too

oh come on just type "atif aslam dont want to work in pakistan" on youtube u will get his video saying dat and those crap reality shows have no reality its all script writtn by producecers and acted by them and for dat matter he is the one who betrayed his freind farhan and gohar by not sharing the credit of jal pari as all those songs were composed and written by farhan and gohar jo apne dostoon ka naa huwa woh apne mulk ka kya hoga and till now what good he have done to Pakistan . he shifted to dubai, and said will not work for pak as they cant afford him is dat a patriotic pakistani no way ...even Shezad Roy is zilion time beter den him , shezad roy havent went to india for moeny and popularity he worked with in pakistan and have had projects of building schools for poor people giving books to poor poeple who cant afford it its we called humanity ...wht else did atif have done in past years for Pakistan nothing he is just greedy to earn money nothing more then dat
Edited by iambest - 10 years ago
DamRyeong thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: iambest

Agree it or not its just the fact which i have told ...Atif voice shivers so much and he sound like goat most of the time who go out of the pitch mostly in his live shows Arijit singh have a good voice control and better depth in his voice

@bold +1 👍🏼

pk14 thumbnail

oh come on just type "atif aslam dont want to work in pakistan" on youtube u will get his video saying dat and those crap reality shows have no reality its all script writtn by producecers and acted by them and for dat matter he is the one who betrayed his freind farhan and gohar by not sharing the credit of jal pari as all those songs were composed and written by farhan and gohar jo apne dostoon ka naa huwa woh apne mulk ka kya hoga and till now what good he have done to Pakistan . he shifted to dubai, and said will not work for pak as they cant afford him is dat a patriotic pakistani no way ...even Shezad Roy is zilion time beter den him , shezad roy havent went to india for moeny and popularity he worked with in pakistan and have had projects of building schools for poor people giving books to poor poeple who cant afford it its we called humanity ...wht else did atif have done in past years for Pakistan nothing he is just greedy to earn money nothing more then dat

As u asked me to type ''atif aslam dont want to work in pakistan'' so guess what i typed but may b its youtube's fault or mine becuase i cant find any such video .. so plz do share with me the link of the video and try to give me the link other than you tube if possible becuase as u r pakistani u must know its blocked here .. anyhow i m not any crazy fan of his . but for me i never saw his any interview in which he disrespected pakistan .. and ppl around me still love him .. baki u should stick to ur hate towards him ... so come one . chill haaan ... if u hate him keep hating .. its not going to affect his health btw 😛
p.S do provide me the link 😃😃 i wana see if he has said anything .😲
iambest thumbnail

Originally posted by: pk14

As u asked me to type ''atif aslam dont want to work in pakistan'' so guess what i typed but may b its youtube's fault or mine becuase i cant find any such video .. so plz do share with me the link of the video and try to give me the link other than you tube if possible becuase as u r pakistani u must know its blocked here .. anyhow i m not any crazy fan of his . but for me i never saw his any interview in which he disrespected pakistan .. and ppl around me still love him .. baki u should stick to ur hate towards him ... so come one . chill haaan ... if u hate him keep hating .. its not going to affect his health btw 😛
p.S do provide me the link 😃😃 i wana see if he has said anything .😲

noo i dont hate him yaar but he was very overrated dats why sometime become irrtiating ...though link is here ...no worry about youtube PTA have launch a site where u can watch youtube videos ...when he said pak dont have budget to afford him rest of the people laugh what image he led for pakistan there :(

http://playit.pk/watch?v=drfs7pNiH8M
pk14 thumbnail

noo i dont hate him yaar but he was very overrated dats why sometime become irrtiating ...though link is here ...no worry about youtube PTA have launch a site where u can watch youtube videos ...when he said pak dont have budget to afford him rest of the people laugh what image he led for pakistan there :(

http://playit.pk/watch?v=drfs7pNiH8M

ok thanx for the link ... its abt 1 year back he said that .. i noticed the way he said was not meant to make fun of pakistan or to disrespect it ... he talked abt films ... and see there are no films ... halan k ab a rae after'' war'' there is change and he said this statement in 2013 and war realeaed in this year ... ... to waqae kis movie k leay gaye jab koi movies hi nae hien ... and u will see he and many others will sing for our movies ... there are dozens of pakistani movies in pre production phase .. this year many movies has released next year more gonna release ... Atif aslam 's type singer can sing mostly for the commercial ones ... abi commercial movies ki shortage ha... movies like kambakht and namaloom afraad will make money for film industry and paisa aye ga to singers b aaien gay... inshort logo k hansnay say uski baat zada ghalat lag rae ha halan k for me us nay theek kaha ha zahir ha he cant sing for free ...so for me its justified ... 😊
abi71 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thats what happens when you start thinking you are high and mighty. I can remember In one interview Atif said I won't sing for Pakistan because Pakistan can't afford me.
Allah Pak ki lathi beawaz hoti hai
ProudPakistani thumbnail
LOL. This topic is such a joke xD
That's all I can say about it :P

Guys, please get your facts straight before naming and shaming anyone! -_-

To all those saying that ATIF betrayed his friends: If only you guys knew the real reasons behind the break-up of the band, Jal. -_-
First of all, it was Goher not ATIF who created the issue. ATIF didn't betray ANYONE. In fact, he was betrayed! ATIF was the leader, the front-man of the band, and his brother was the manager. And one day Goher came up and said that he wants to be the front man and his brother should be the manager -_- So the fault is Goher's!
And as far as Aadat is concerned, it was a combined effort by ATIF and Goher. Just if u read it at some random place over the internet that those songs (in Jalpari album) belonged to Jal, does NOT mean that they actually did! Many of them were ATIF's creation.

Secondly, someone here said that if celebrities are not getting work they make excuses like "We're taking a break."
But this surely isn't true in ATIF's case. The guy's already working on his album which would be released by the end of this year, he wants to spend some quality time with his Family and HIMSELF, he wants to give all his time and attention to his new born son. So Please, introduce your upper lip to your lower lip if you don't know anything!

I read somewhere in this topic that he has disrespected Pakistan sometimes and has now left it and shifted to Dubai -_- Again I'll say that Get your facts straight before uttering such crap. PLEASE!
He did NOT shift to Dubai. ATIF and his management say this because people often disturb him and his privacy. So this was becoming a big issue. Just to free himself of all the disturbance, and to ensure that his privacy is respected, and he spends good quality time with his family, they r saying that he has shifted. He actually has NOT! Every other day there's a new picture of him in Lahore's Cinnabon or Gloria Jean's, or on the road with a rickshaw behind. You won't find that stuff in Dubai. -_- He's in Lahore, in Pakistan and he loves his PAKISTAN a lot!

I know ATIF once said that Pakistani movies cannot afford him. So what's wrong in it? How did he insult Pakistan or the Film Industry? He just said a simple thing that the movies cannot pay the handsome amount he demands. And it's his absolute right to get that money. He works, he entertains, he sings, and then he gets that money, so if someone's not ready to pay his desired amount, then why should he work with them? Plus ATIF has Alhumdulillah high standards, he would of course not sing in cheap movies with Nargis dancing like crazy -__- These movies have very low budgets and ATIF demands around 35 lakhs for a single song, they cannot pay this much money, so it's his absolute right to say that the movies cannot afford him. He would NEVER say anything which would insult or humiliate Pakistan. C'mon guys, Insulting Pakistan would be like insulting himself if he does that, cuz he himself is a PAKISTANI!

ATIF time is so not over. Arrange his concert ANYWHERE in the world and it would be completely sold out, crazy fans would come with shirts and banners with his pictures, screaming ATIF ATIF ATIF all throughout the concert and singing along with each and every single song of his!
People still love him like crazy, and it doesn't matter if u call his fans Tone Deaf, Dumb or whatever, he still Rocks! And if Mustafa Zahid, Goher Mumtaz, Farhan Saeed etc etc were way better than him than they would have gotten way better status and position than him by now. So accept the fact that this guy rocks. He has Alhumdulillah a huge fan base of more than 15 million people, starting from 2 years old babies to above 70 years old people (statistics say this), and the world loves him! So his haters should either apply cold water to the burnt areas, or Eff Off -_-

THANK YOU ^_^
Edited by ProudPakistani - 10 years ago
iambest thumbnail
🤣
iambest thumbnail

Originally posted by: ProudPakistani

LOL. This topic is such a joke xD
That's all I can say about it :P

Guys, please get your facts straight before naming and shaming anyone! -_-

To all those saying that ATIF betrayed his friends: If only you guys knew the real reasons behind the break-up of the band, Jal. -_-
First of all, it was Goher not ATIF who created the issue. ATIF didn't betray ANYONE. In fact, he was betrayed! ATIF was the leader, the front-man of the band, and his brother was the manager. And one day Goher came up and said that he wants to be the front man and his brother should be the manager -_- So the fault is Goher's!
And as far as Aadat is concerned, is was a combined effort by ATIF and Goher. Just if u read it at some random place over the internet that those songs (in Jalpari album) belonged to Jal, does NOT mean that they actually did! Many of them were ATIF's creation.

Secondly, someone here said that if celebrities are not getting work they make excuses like "We're taking a break."
But this surely isn't true in ATIF's case. The guy's already working on his album which would be released by the end of this year, he wants to spend some quality time with his Family and HIMSELF, he wants to give all his time and attention to his new born son. So Please, introduce your upper lip to your lower lip if you don't know anything!

I read somewhere in this topic that he has disrespected Pakistan sometimes and has now left it and shifted to Dubai -_- Again I'll say that Get your facts straight before uttering such crap. PLEASE!
He did NOT shift to Dubai. ATIF and his management say this because people often disturb him and his privacy. So this was becoming a big issue. Just to free himself of all the disturbance, and to ensure that his privacy is respected, and he spends good quality time with his family, they r saying that he has shifted. He actually has NOT! Every other day there's a new picture of him in Lahore's Cinnabon or Gloria Jean's, or on the road with a rickshaw behind. You won't find that stuff in Dubai. -_- He's in Lahore, in Pakistan and he loves his PAKISTAN a lot!

I know ATIF once said that Pakistani movies cannot afford him. So what's wrong in it? How did he insult Pakistan or the Film Industry? He just said a simple thing that the movies cannot pay the handsome amount he demands. And it's his absolute right to get that money. He works, he entertains, he sings, and then he gets that money, so if someone's not ready to pay his desired amount, then why should he work with them? Plus ATIF has Alhumdulillah high standards, he would of course not sing in cheap movies with Nargis dancing like crazy -__- These movies have very low budgets and ATIF demands around 35 lakhs for a single song, they cannot pay this much money, so it's his absolute right to say that the movies cannot afford him. He would NEVER say anything which would insult or humiliate Pakistan. C'mon guys, Insulting Pakistan would be like insulting himself if he does that, cuz he himself is a PAKISTANI!

ATIF time is so not over. Arrange his concert ANYWHERE in the world and it would be completely sold out, crazy fans would come with shirts and banners with his pictures, screaming ATIF ATIF ATIF all throughout the concert and singing along with each and every single song of his!
People still love him like crazy, and it doesn't matter if u call his fans Tone Deaf, Dumb or whatever, he still Rocks! And if Mustafa Zahid, Goher Mumtaz, Farhan Saeed etc etc were way better than him than they would have gotten way better status and position than him by now. So accept the fact that this guy rocks. He has Alhumdulillah a huge fan base of more than 15 million people, starting from 2 years old babies to above 70 years old people (statistics say this), and the world loves him! So his haters should either apply cold water to the burnt areas, or Eff Off -_-

THANK YOU ^_^

Please accept the facts stop taking facts as a joke for your own satisfaction

Stop faking please as if you only know the issue ? Atif being greedy didnt wanted to share the credit of Jal . and most of the song was created by the team farhan and gohar not atif . Atif was just a pathatic vocalist in it he had nothing more to do in jal..

.2ndly people go to concert to enjoy the envirnment irrespective of who is the singer honey singh get sold out show even farhan had recently its kind of enjoyement act... And trust me without those softwares and tuners atif sound so besuraaa and d grade he even can not perform his own songs properly who made this shit a singer dont know...

And 3rdly his time is surely over he was seasonal singer now he should start singing in railway stations to get his bread and butter who play his song now on radio now one so better accept the fact he is finished... And who the hell was he to say pakistan can not afford him what he think of himself Pakistan even dont need him...and for your knowledge he live in dubai not lahore anymore khair now he will come to know what he said as he is out of work since long time

Thank you
shahid.farooq thumbnail
I agree. this is not much popular butt still it's nice song by atif aslam...
Admission In Cadet College Chakwal For Fsc Pre-Engineering And Medical