ratandeep crushing that rose is so symbolic
just a while back raghu thought she was a fresh untouched lotus
now here ratan is crushing a rose most cruelly
why did u keep his name ratan ?
a perfect name for him would be shaitan or namurad or amanush
can i slap girija ? for people like these , some criminals never get punishment
these people indulge in the criminals and adhere to all their requests
these people should get equal punishment like the criminals
does girija have any children or relatives ? why she is not marrying them to him ?
she still wants an innocent to suffer at this monsters hands being a woman
how shameful pathetic disgusting

do i detect a slight touch of relief and happiness in manthans voice
when he got to know that raghu had beaten them all black and blue
and escaped somewhere with antara ?
wait it seems he was really happy and his false facade broke off for a while
but seeing veerals face he remembered where he was and he put on the mask
am i right in deducing this ?

am a bit scared now i dont want thin mukut to harm raghu
what strangely deceiving type of names mukutlal ratandeep
remember a bengali proverb : kaana cheler naam poddolochon

hmm so the bell rang again after raghu told his decision
seems the heavens are blessing this couple in advance

i loved the convo between raghu and stanley
both seem so at ease and free with each other
sorry i did not understand how stanley tricked mukutlaal
can u please explain that once again ?

hmm so raghu marked his territory in front of stanley and the others
good what an improvement i see in this guy yaar

well i am sure the length of my rant told u how much i loved this update
i have literally gone out of words to describe your updates by now

even i am going through a very rough patch
feels as if it is like saare saati of shani dev
but i will still tell u have faith and pray to God
all will be ok soon he is there with u always

i am sure u must have guessed me by now by the length of my rant

bokul thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pampz

r u Rima??? plz tell me ...i wanna know

haan ami rima πŸ˜ƒ
theek dhorecho
bluesky10 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Amazing update dear
Like it
Well written
So raghu is going to marry antara
Antara Mother dairy help raghu
Amazing thanks for the pm dear
Sanjh30 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
How artistic!
You did it once again!
This story has everything I hope for in a story
I knew you had it in you. The time you put in really shows.
Hooray! for your incomparable work!
It's always been a joy to read your extra special work.
I really enjoyed your masterpiece from the beginning to the end. Take a bow girl!
Please continue writing because we just love your work here.
Pam,I have edited Raghu's dialogue for myself (lol)
"Yeh ladki nai Stanley! Yeh ladki meri hai!" (Wink)
Love you and love your work! Keep up your brilliant work.
Your creativity will result in many awards one day. Mark my words Pam.
And whatever difficulties,pain and struggles you are facing or going through,always remember there is a light at the end of the dark tunnel. This too shall pass.
Stay strong and keep going.
Keep smiling and stay blessed
Love and hugs from your
Gundi πŸ˜†
Disha2811 thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Hey pampz 😊
I'm Disha,your brand new reader πŸ˜†
Sanju Di recommended this story to me and I started reading it
And I tell ya it was worthwhile reading it 😊
This story has everything in it,feelings,emotions,hate,love,longing etc etc 😊
You really know how to pen it down,amazing writting skills πŸ‘πŸΌ
I'm giving you an standing ovation for your five star work
Please continue writing,B'cause I'm just loving it!
May all go well with you. May all your troubles cease at once
Love,
~Disha~
pampz thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BabyHimavari

res...

lil busy now couldn't read the full chapter... will unres soon.😊

Unres...

reading this story after long... so i really have to go through the last update to remember the situations..πŸ˜›
Before i start my reply... I wanna thank you sincerely that u kept my words and lessened the use of ... 'hhh' in antara's dialect. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†... Thank you very much for that writer ji...

AApke hokum sarakhon par Riyu ..."hhh" maine kaise avoid kiya while writing wo sirf main hi janti hun...πŸ˜†
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
now coming to update...

Its a bliss to imagine raghu and antara sleeping onto the close proximity on the car seat snuggling into each other nd clinging to each other as their life force depends on it...

Again we got to witness the different state of mind these two people going through. While Raghu was going through an intense unknown dangerous change which he couldn't detect himself and poor antara getting more and more devastated with the emotional turmoil she was going through...

Raghu was feeling something which he ever knew before. Living all his life through darkness, listening to guns and grenades sound as childhood lullaby, knowing the single language of money... this was totally confusing for him that something inside him making him do some activity which he never intended to do. He was supposed 2 hand over antara and geet his money but now she doesn't remain just a mere deal for him, she just went beyond that...
probably for the first time he was enjoying holding a girl into his possession, cherishing her each and every vane effort to get free of him... he was fascinating for her to some extent... each and everything must be so confusing yet over whelming for him i guess. Saving Antara's life has become like his obsessive passion rather than just a money deal... his utter dominating nature refuses to let her go anyhow... The fatal attarction is increasing day by day... against his will, again his hold... and it will never end!!..
Antara must be going through a worst mental war right now... she can't stop herself from getting captivated by this dangerous man who suddenly came and created wave in his calm sophisticated life. She is a naive normal girl... though she faced some bitterness and harshness in her orphanage life too from metrons or stella but they were nothing compared to the grave dangerous situation she is going through now. Spending nights for the first time outside of the protective coverage of orphanage and with the most dangerous gangster out there, the person who scare out her every fiber out of her, emotionally blackmails each and every moment to trick her and if raghu was not enough she faced some dangerous goons also who came to capture her, witnessing a horrible fight which she never be able to endure at ll... how emotionally exhausting and also traumatic it could be for her... Does she really deserve that?!... She was meant to spend a normal happy quite life free of any hazardous things... but alas life is not always we think it to be...

I love the touch that atara's moms diary saved raghu from getting any incurable wound so that he could also save antara from those goons. in a simple word they became each others protective charm to some extent...
Though she was upset with the devastation of her mothers last possession she agreed to aid raghu out of his gratefulness for saving her life from goon. and raghu fir the first time in life felt tenderness of woman's care in his harsh life.

She broke off... begged him to leave her so that she can move back to her normal life... but the maiden didn't know that the demon was fataly obsessed with her 2 let her go. so raghu snatched out a perfect plan to captive antara for lifetime...by marrying her and breaking her last hope...

That was the bits of rantara i liked here...

Now 2 other aspects... Thsi manthan seems a bit fighy to me now... does he has any motive against viral (good or bad i couldn't guess now)... is he purposefully contacted raghu cause he knew that he was the only one who could go beynd viral's powers?!... God knows!!.. its only my stupid imagination...
raghunath's really getting on viral's nerve...πŸ˜†

nd ratandeep.. well... his inner beast is getting more and more dangerous and destructive as he keeps waiting for his next prey...

lastly i must say u have analysed better Rantara's condition than i have tried to in my story ...i loved reading this deep mind analysis ...aftrer all who else other than u could do this ...thankks re and any praise is very less for this πŸ˜›

And Lastly... Mukutlal?!!!!... God... Pampz sorry for the laughterπŸ˜†... can't you haave any other name?!!each and every time i was reading his name i couldn't stop my laugh don't know why...🀣... Stanley also added the funny beat too...

kyun Riyu tereko yeh name achhi nahi lagi ???? Mukutlaal aage aage bohot kuch karega ...lolzzz

well this are from my side... I know this might not be good per your chapter... u have put on so much effort to write this during ur bizarre life phase... sorry i couldn't give a review which could be matched to the horcrux of this wonderful chapter... pray to god that everything become all right in your life and u get back the stability and inner peace.

thank you re luv u alot

Edited by pampz - 8 years ago
BabyHimavari thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
pampz thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GERUA

u described the position of rantara so well
they are interwined sort of and snuggled with each other
this is a start i think for a new relation or a new chapter in their life
the way u added the sweet bell cool breeze serene atmosphere
this seems that there is something positive in the air
i mean all this is sort of auspicious and good omen for rantara
the way raghu is protecting antara even in his sleep is really adorable
wow so raghu is happily enjoying antara squirm in his grasp
finally he has her thoughts and wishes that she accepts him
so his heart has started melting or burning for her slowly good
hahaha raghu tricked antara by lying about her sari
u know pampu this scene reminded me of the scene in kuch kuch hota hai
when rahul anjali play basketball in the summer camp
rahul comes and undoes her sari and she gives him a glare
aww i love this scene where antara beats him and he acts as if he is hurt
he can be a great attention seeker when he wants to
loved this full scene of cute nok jhok this roothna manana patti karna
there is something very significant i feel about the diary
it belonged to antara mom raghu had kept it at his back
seems antara mom protected saved raghu from the goons in a way
seems as if antara mom has already blessed raghu in her own way
good that raghu is thinking so much about her
the more he will think the more possessive he will be
that will actually help and save antara from those morons
wow he finally decided that he will marry her i am so happy
i hope he does not give her up ever and always keeps him with her

Really don know what is gonna happen in future ...hosakta hai Raghu himself handover Antara to Singhania clan.πŸ˜†

ratandeep crushing that rose is so symbolic
just a while back raghu thought she was a fresh untouched lotus
now here ratan is crushing a rose most cruelly

Raghu and Ratandeep ...and don forget there is one Robin also after Antara...these three guys have diff outlook towards women ...all r going to be revealed dheere dheere...
why did u keep his name ratan ?
a perfect name for him would be shaitan or namurad or amanush
can i slap girija ? for people like these , some criminals never get punishment
these people indulge in the criminals and adhere to all their requests
these people should get equal punishment like the criminals
does girija have any children or relatives ? why she is not marrying them to him ?
she still wants an innocent to suffer at this monsters hands being a woman
how shameful pathetic disgusting

yehhh...
do i detect a slight touch of relief and happiness in manthans voice
when he got to know that raghu had beaten them all black and blue
and escaped somewhere with antara ?
wait it seems he was really happy and his false facade broke off for a while
but seeing veerals face he remembered where he was and he put on the mask
am i right in deducing this ?

am a bit scared now i dont want thin mukut to harm raghu
what strangely deceiving type of names mukutlal ratandeep
remember a bengali proverb : kaana cheler naam poddolochan

lolzzz

hmm so the bell rang again after raghu told his decision
seems the heavens are blessing this couple in advance

the ringing bell was actually Stanley's signal to Raghu to which Raghu also answered with his car horn and then only they approached towards Rantara ...Raghu knows how fanatically Mukutlal's men are after them ...this was all precautions to hide from them .

i loved the convo between raghu and stanley
both seem so at ease and free with each other
sorry i did not understand how stanley tricked mukutlaal
can u please explain that once again ?

wll explain in the next chapter ...

hmm so raghu marked his territory in front of stanley and the others
good what an improvement i see in this guy yaar

well i am sure the length of my rant told u how much i loved this update
i have literally gone out of words to describe your updates by now

even i am going through a very rough patch
feels as if it is like saare saati of shani dev
but i will still tell u have faith and pray to God
all will be ok soon he is there with u always

i am sure u must have guessed me by now by the length of my rant

i have guessed u earlier dear ...and thanks re for enhancing my morale ...it is seeming like the dark phaze is not gonna seize soon ...i pray for you too ...luv u Rima

Word Count: 1

bokul thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 3
oh ok so the bell was a signal
i deduced that wrong hmm
please dont make raghu give up antara
he should never do that
i cannot take that at all
i will stop reading then 😭😭
who was robin ? the other guy who wanted to marry him ?
will u use the girl who escaped ratandeep ?
she had met stanley already right ?
loved to see your comments