Ishra SS: Alaipayuthey..Pg 65 - KC spl completed

vidya.anand thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 9 years ago

Hello YHMians...haan main Ishra ke rang mein paagal hogayi hoom...I couldnt just help jotting this down...it would be a 2 or 3 shot story...Waise I am an expert in stretching stories...so dont scold me if it goes to 5 parts or so...

The title Alaipayuthey is a tamil word for a fluttering mind/heart...u will understand what I mean as u read this...hope u like it...

errors honge toh excuse them...

This is inspired from my own story on the other forum but Ishra magic spell forced me to rewrite it for them...so adapted and changed for Ishra...

PMs will be sent later... 

Part 1