~FANAA~A ZaYa FF|**NOTE**Pg.65|12/09

vinu127 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 10 years ago
Hey ZaYantics😊
My dear friend Tee(zaya.fan) and I have started this new FF...
its my First attempt and Tee is also really excited!
we are putting our best efforts for this
so please do read it and leave a review so that we can improve

INDEX:

1.I Miss you

Edited by vinu127 - 10 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

Spillthetea thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Character sketches

Aliya Mir khan/Aliya ghulam haider: I]Aliya Mir Khan/Ghulam Haider: A bold and beautiful 24 yr Oxford graduate. she has a heart of gold which always winces in a pain of its own and has set a lone goal for itself. but there comes a man who turns everything upside down-Zain!

Zain Usman Abdullah The younger Abdullah, a 26 yrr MIT pass out. a cassanova from heart is as much dedicated and passionate about taking Barkat Royale to peaks. but things take a U turn when he meets a girl -Aliya!

Usman abdullah: The owner of Barkat Royale, Usman abdullah is a man of honour. he respects his fellow beings as much as he loves his family.there is one loss in his life is something he has never been able to get over whose remenants has now come back to haunt him

Suraiyya Usman Abdullah
A 55 year old chef who is Usman Abdullah's wife. She loves her sons more than anyone in this world and can go to any extent to see them happy. She even accepts a middle class gild Shazia as her bahu for Fahad's happiness.

Fahad Abdullah
The elder Abdullah heir who is a total opposite of his younger brother. Although he loves his family, he has his own set of drawbacks which Usman Abdullah is not really happy about. He is married to Shazia and has a son, Saif.

Shazia Fahad Abdullah