serendipity. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 10 years ago

Okay, so im not at all satisfied with this, i had wanted to write something, i started with something, and as i kept writing and by the end of it, it turned something else Altogether!  I am going to write another one soon, way better, properly situated hopefully. 

PS: Ive always wanted Ishita to breakdown in front of Raman so he know s of her pain, and thats some what what i tried doing here. Bear with this one please 😳

AND ITS LOOONGGG. 😆

Night Whispers & the Ashes

I know she is in pain. I know she doesn't deserve this. Hell I even know she needs me right now. But... but what do I do? Am I in the position to comfort her? I've never done that before, but nor can I be this insensitive.

The past 6 years had changed a lot in him, maybe even more than a lot, but he knew that it did not mean that he had to become this insensitive, blocking way to his heart and hurting someone who had always, knowingly or unknowingly, at times with a hard face and at times soft, had helped him. EVERY. SINGLE. TIME.

He was so involved and drowned upon in his own pain, trying to overcome and overshadow it by wearing a hard exterior, and making his so called EGO bigger than anything else in life, that he had forgotten how much he was hurting the people around him. Ishita, being one of them.