-.SapnokiRani-. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Most Liked (December 2021) 1 Thumbnail + 5

I think you left, bye, it was really nice meeting you Krishna 🤗 send my greetings to Krishu, and we shall chat up again 😳 Tc, jsk 😆
.Username. thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Will reply to this later. Mom came and took my computer. 
I have to go to work now so I will reply later. And yes, I ahve FB

Cya at 7
.Username. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -.SapnokiRani-.

for how long do you guys know each other? 😆 and I know both of those shows 😎 🤣 haha for me both of you are awesome 😳

going with truth too 🤣 awwie 😆 hey is there any othe rplace we could chat ? i mean do you fb? 😆

We have known eachother for 3 years. ðŸ˜³ ðŸ˜† Entire highschool year. 

Truth...hmmm...

Ummm tell me a name of the person you hate the most and why you him him/her and if you had the chance to do anything to them, what would you do 🤣

Mara naam mat lena 🤣

And Yes, I have FB. Will PM my link

Originally posted by: .Username.

We have known eachother for 3 years. ðŸ˜³ ðŸ˜† Entire highschool year. 

Truth...hmmm...

Ummm tell me a name of the person you hate the most and why you him him/her and if you had the chance to do anything to them, what would you do 🤣

Mara naam mat lena 🤣

And Yes, I have FB. Will PM my link

I really have a sweet heart 😆 I don't hate anybody 🤣 🤣
.Username. thumbnail
I don't believe you ðŸ˜³ ðŸ¤£ how about the person you like the LEAST ðŸ¤£
Still a tough question 🤣 Why can't you ask about the person I love the most 🤣

Acha so I've to tell you the person I liked the least and why and if I could do something with them what would I do humm 🤔

I like .. OMGg yaar no one has ever done any sort of revenge or anything like that that I would start disliking them 😆

Acha I'm gonna say that I like Daya ben from TMKOC the least ROFL 🤣 🤣 I DISLIKE the way she talks 🥱🥱 it makes me mad sometimes 😆 On the other hand, my mom loves watching that show 🤢 .. so yea i dislike her and thats because of the way she talkss in the show and If I could do something then I would put a tape on her mouth for the rest of her life 😃 I mean the character only not the real person who plays that 🤣 🤣

Your turn 😈 Truth or Dare 😎
.Username. thumbnail

Originally posted by: -.SapnokiRani-.

Still a tough question 🤣 Why can't you ask about the person I love the most 🤣

Acha so I've to tell you the person I liked the least and why and if I could do something with them what would I do humm 🤔

I like .. OMGg yaar no one has ever done any sort of revenge or anything like that that I would start disliking them 😆

Acha I'm gonna say that I like Daya ben from TMKOC the least ROFL 🤣 🤣 I DISLIKE the way she talks 🥱🥱 it makes me mad sometimes 😆 On the other hand, my mom loves watching that show 🤢 .. so yea i dislike her and thats because of the way she talkss in the show and If I could do something then I would put a tape on her mouth for the rest of her life 😃 I mean the character only not the real person who plays that 🤣 🤣

Your turn 😈 Truth or Dare 😎

Dude I dont like her too 🤣 One, her voice is annoying. Two, her garba makes me wanna say "Dude really 😳"

Thats just me 🤣

I meant a person in real life, but since I didnt specify, this is okay 🤣

Hmm, Dare ðŸ˜ˆ

BTW, any way to make your friend reply to my PM 🤣

Originally posted by: .Username.

Dude I dont like her too 🤣 One, her voice is annoying. Two, her garba makes me wanna say "Dude really 😳"

Thats just me 🤣

I meant a person in real life, but since I didnt specify, this is okay 🤣

Hmm, Dare ðŸ˜ˆ

BTW, any way to make your friend reply to my PM 🤣

omg hai na? 😳 that daya bhahbi freakin annoys the H*ll outta me sometimes 😵🤣
haha yup you didnt specify yay me 🤣 hmm let me think of one and then i'll let you know 🤣 I have no idea -_- 🤣
.Username. thumbnail
Let me know as soon as you have an idea. I am betaab 🤣