Mohit Sehgal as an actor as Haider (;

BabajiKaThullu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 10 years ago
Oks.. I am not good with words. Hell I never praise or drool over any actor even though I simply like/love him/her. I am trying to express something I Know i am not good at expressing but still i am trying.

I am not regular viewer of QUbool Hai. neither i am fan of it. but yes i have rough idea about story. when i Heard Sehgal (You Better call him Mohit Sehgal copyright issue πŸ˜‰)doing Negative or Grey charcter in show i caught up with few episodes after his entry. last I liked Sehgal when Haider
tried to Kill Razia. and That was fantastic Job done by Sehgal. I watched last night's episode.

Ohk.. I dont care about story and his charcter i am not here to discuss about his character or story that he rapped humaira and blah blah i have seen so many posts on it saying Ok-ing/NOT Ok-ing with it. I am here to talk about the way Sehgal portrayed Haider.

One Moment care free badass flirt fun loving boy, next moment I am HELLious boy, Next moment emotional boy, next moment just PLAYER, next moment sadist what ever CVs throw in his way he portrayed fantastically I have been watching Sehgal since very first day of his prev show. and I can Say He Improved a lot. First he played sweet lover boy and Now Hell greyish or Negative killer boy. both were pols apart but they way Sehgal portrayed was truly commantable.