CravingKhana thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: .Chanchan.

I liked him a lot in tere liye and now in Rangrasiya.

He's also  very underrated - Proof- his rank is 0 on IF😛
Like Ashish said, he was shocked to see how good Kali ji is 

Oh that is where he is from ...I had a strange where do i know him from...

The-Diva thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I agree. He plays the disabled man so perfectly and his expressions are amazing!! I was surprised when he was sweet towards Paro because he was the one who had taught Rudra - '' Khoobsurat ladkiyan kisi ki nahi hoti'' - I guess he is just a softie from the inside 😆.
I'm happy you appreciated him!
DN2012 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fashionprincess

I agree. He plays the disabled man so perfectly and his expressions are amazing!! I was surprised when he was sweet towards Paro because he was the one who had taught Rudra - '' Khoobsurat ladkiyan kisi ki nahi hoti'' - I guess he is just a softie from the inside 😆.

I'm happy you appreciated him!

Very true.I have always found that supporting actors are as talented as Main actors.It is good to have a talented supporting team it will only help with the direction and assimilation of the plot.
Hope_Life thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
He is so damn good with his future DIL.😊
DN2012 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RSanaya71

He is so damn good with his future DIL.😊

yes I thought so too..Age has mellowed the poor soul.
1sarun thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 3
Nice post. Watching him first time in RR, he is good and enacting the multifaceted Dilsher's character to the T.
-purnima- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
He is good & talented actor 👏👏 suits perfectly as Dilsher 😃😊...
remember watching him in film "A wednesday" 😃😊👏

Faerydae thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
He is a great actor. ..loving him as a father of rudra and his softness towards paro.
taanvi.. thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Nice post, he is a very good actor, I like him a lot as Rudra's dad
Arshi.Sugi.IPK thumbnail
He's a good actor... Enjoying his scenes with Paro & Rudra...Nice post