Suraiya- a celebrity chef?

ash91 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 10 years ago
I might sound stupid for asking this question now😛 But according to the IF review, Suraiya is a celebrity chef by profession..

Was this actually mentioned in the show? I have only noticed Suraiya donning the apron and cooking while she is stressed about something😛

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

-Maryam.K- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
I haven't seen an episode saying the Suraiya was an chef by profession. But she might be [:p]
-Ammie- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Yeap, it has been mentioned by Shazia's father just before the New Years Party...
ash91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ammie-

Yeap, it has been mentioned by Shazia's father just before the New Years Party...

Ohh.. thanks..😊 that explains why I never heard about it😛 was more eager to watch ZaYa at the cruise party
Alpha_Aakash thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
You know what that IF Reviewer have not seen a single epsd of Beintehaa huh Its evident from the Bloopers in that Article..Lolz...

Nyways I ll not be surprised if Suraiya is Chef..
-Maryam.K- thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -AkkiLuvsNBT-

You know what that IF Reviewer have not seen a single epsd of Beintehaa huh Its evident from the Bloopers in that Article..Lolz...

Nyways I ll not be surprised if Suraiya is Chef..

soo true!! India-forums hates beintehaa, its quiet obvious because they don't give buzzes to beintehaa like they do to rangrasiya which is soo annoying!!
-FreeSpirit- thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
If I am not mistaken when they were discussing about the new year's party Shazia's dad had asked Usman that his wife is a celebrity chef then why he needs catering from outside