ff hatred vs love

gvsmu thumbnail
Group Promotion 1 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 10 years ago
Hey guys.this is my first try at writing a story.i am not sure how it will be but do give it a read.I am drawing inspiration from the current shivani-mirza track

prologue
How can you hate somebody so much without knowing them?
how can you loose somebody in spite of loving them?
How can life conspire against you without your knowing it?
How can a single word make so much of a difference?
How can a single second turn everything around you?

Chapter1- the wedding 
The whole of Amer was lit up.raja Bharmal and rani mainavati were full of joy.their youngest daughter,shivani was about to get married.although none of his daughters was married,he simply could not say no to this proposal.mirza hakim- a well reputed king of India ,known for his bravery,valiance and intelligence had asked for shivanis hand.he had encountered her on one of his hunting expeditions.he had seen her playing with the water.he was curious to see her face as her back was
Turned towards him.suddenly he spotted a snake advancing towards her.she was completely oblivious of the snake as she was busy playing with the water.driven by his instinct,mirza ran to save shivani- who was on the verge of being bitten by the snake.he pushed the snake away and in the process fell on the ground,skinning his arm .Shivani turned around listening to the sound and saw mirza fallen next to her.althogh mirza was hurt he could not overlook shivanis beautiful face.she stood up and thought of mirza as an enemy.she picked up a log to hit him but stopped seeing mirza get up.he explained everything to her after which shivani apologised and thanked him.she offered him to come to the palace for treatment of his wound.while going back to the palace shivani took a closer look of mirza and found him mesmerizing.as soon as they reached the palace raja Bharmal received them and asked for Mirza's introduction.