ur from trivandrum πŸ˜ƒ
me thrissur πŸ˜³

malayali ...wow πŸ˜³

hai...enthu cheyuva?
Edited by Nichuss - 10 years ago
Asherkibiwi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
ok so no one startd to grill u yet...then let me do it...I just love to grill 😈 πŸ˜†
ur favourite colour?
ur favourite season?
ur favourite festival?
ur favourite tv show?
ur best friend?
whom do u love most? mom or dad?
How do you spend your days?
What's the best meal you've ever had?
If you could vacation anywhere in the
world, where would you go?
What's the best gift you've ever given?
And what's the best gift you've ever
received?
What ability or skill do you most wish
you had (that you don't have already)?
What's the biggest problem facing the
world right now?
If you alone could solve it, how would
you do it?
What's your dream job?
What's your favorite movie of all time?
favourite actor n bollywood?
fav actress n " ?
ur favourite song?
favourite singer?
ur favourite dress?
Aside from food, water, and shelter,
what one thing could you not go a day
without?
To what extent do you trust people?
Explain.
What do you consider unforgivable?
How difficult is it for you to forgive
someone who refuses to apologize?
What are the top three qualities that draw
you to someone new?
What's something that amazes you?
What's a strange occurrence you've
experienced but have never (or rarely) shared
with anyone?
How often do you read the newspaper?
Which paper? Which sections?
Which animals scare you most? Why?
What is something about yourself that you
hope will change, but probably never will?
How many times a day do you look at
yourself in the mirror?
What was the best news you ever received?

ok now some questions on yhm& forum
ur views about ishita?
about raman?
about ruhi?
ur favourite character?
choose one...punjabis or madrasi
mrs bhalla or mrs iyer
mr bhalla or mr iyer
mihika-mihir or mihika-rumi
ishita or shagun
ashok or raman
ur fav scene
the scene u didn't liked
abt yesterday's epis...do u think ishita was right insulting raman in national TV
d most irritating character in YHM

most lovely member of YHM forum
best topic maker?
best siggy maker?
best written updater?
whats ur opinion about YHM viewbie -HibiscusR- ? πŸ˜‰

ok jst nw come to knw that ur a malayalee ...ok some questions frm there
who s best CM umman chandy or VS
mammotty or mohanlal?
dulquer salman or fahad fazil?
shobana or manju warrier?
thattathin marayath or ustad hotel
new generation films or old one?
vanitha or grihalakshmi?
best malayalam movie?
fav actor n Malayalam?
fav actress " ?
any Malayalam show that u follow?

did u enjoyed answering this?
I hope this question list s not too long? no?
...no worries u have one whole week to answer 🀣

enjoyyy
Happy Newyear
loves
mariyam
Nichuss thumbnail
baapre mariyaam...
its like giving me imposition lolsss
PrincessN thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
OMG... Behna...!!!😲

Congo shonga yaar...!!!!!

wait me wapas Aatii hu Meethaii ka dabba le ke...!!!! 😎
Nichuss thumbnail
i will give  dividing into 2 or more comments...

Nichuss thumbnail
ur favourite colour? :-- Pink and Green
ur favourite season? :-Winter and Rainy
ur favourite festival? :-Christmas and Onam
ur favourite tv show? :- Currently- YHM ,TP, TBP
ur best friend? :- all my closed ones here ..πŸ˜†
whom do u love most? mom or dad? :-Both of them are special to me.. but i am papaa girl..πŸ˜‰
How do you spend your days? :- browsing and making siggies(recent developed intrest)
What's the best meal you've ever had?:- my moms cooked meal
If you could vacation anywhere in the
world, where would you go?:- germany.. i just love to visit that country
What's the best gift you've ever given?:-tough to answer...let me think
And what's the best gift you've ever
received?
 biggest gift is tab from my papa..for this xmas lols...
i got a very special gift...from my friends..in another social site making my 
birthday so special
What ability or skill do you most wish
you had (that you don't have already)?:-to fly..
What's the biggest problem facing the
world right now? -corruption
If you alone could solve it, how would
you do it?:-this cant b solved alone..but i will try to reduce it to maximum
What's your dream job?:-being CEO of some software company🀣
What's your favorite movie of all time?:-lots of there...
telugu- arya1,darling,magadheera,athadu

malayalam-kilukkam,chithram,narasimham,truth,indraprashtham,king,commissioner,
manichithrathazhu..lots...

bollywood-mohabbatein,k3g,kal na ho, kaho na pyar hae,koi mil gaya,
kuch kuch hotha hae, dil to pagal hae,vivah,hum saath saath hain, hum apke hae khon ...etc
Nichuss thumbnail
favourite actor n bollywood? :- Sharukh khan
fav actress n " ? :- Aiswarya Rai, Kajol,Rani Mukherjee
ur favourite song? :- mahi tu meri ranjana tu(ddej title song)
favourite singer? :- Sonu Nigam,Shreya ghoshal,karthik,unnimenon,jyotsna,manjeri,
ur favourite dress? :- saree,anarkali suit
Aside from food, water, and shelter,
what one thing could you not go a day
without?:-laptop,phone,internet,cats
To what extent do you trust people?:- i trust my closed one 100% 
Explain.:- i dnt knw to hw to explain it... i trust them blindly that tey
always stay with me in hardships too..
What do you consider unforgivable?:- telling lies which is hurtful and breaking trust
How difficult is it for you to forgive
someone who refuses to apologize? If someone apologize from their heart ,i may forgive,but the trust i had on them wont come back. 
What are the top three qualities that draw
you to someone new?:- honesty, caring nature, 
What's something that amazes you?:- smile on face
What's a strange occurrence you've
experienced but have never (or rarely) shared
with anyone?:- nothing happened like that
How often do you read the newspaper?:- from past one year i left reading it
Which paper? Which sections?:- Malayalamanorama,the hindu
Sports colum attracts me
Which animals scare you most? Why?lizard and snake
i dont know..from childhood i hate that creepy things...😑
What is something about yourself that you
hope will change, but probably never will?i am so emotional..which i am trying to control and never happend...n to b frank wont think it will happen anywher n future πŸ˜›
How many times a day do you look at
yourself in the mirror?Only while applying bindi n facepowder πŸ˜†
What was the best news you ever received?:- i am selected for the company im working for...😎
Nichuss thumbnail
ok now some questions on yhm& forum
ur views about ishita? -so simple yet matured character
about raman?hiding his true identity in the name of arrorgance n attitude
about ruhi? princess of ishitha n raman...😳
ur favourite character? muthuswamy,ishu,ruhi
choose one...punjabis or madrasi:-madrasi
mrs bhalla or mrs iyer:-mrs bhalla
mr bhalla or mr iyer:-mr iyer
mihika-mihir or mihika-rumi:-mihika-mihir
ishita or shagun:-ishitha
ashok or raman:-raman
ur fav scene:- loved the scene of ishitha helping ramu telling abt anti lice shampoo and ramu combing n dressing ruhi..😳 best cute scene...
  • the scene u didn't liked:-madhavi visiting ramu office to chk his payslip
abt yesterday's epis...do u think ishita was right insulting raman in national TV
d most irritating character in YHM:- ishitha insulting ramu in public wasnt right. in her pov she did what she felt right. but she failed to understand real raman..which she may realise soon in upcoming epsds...

most lovely member of YHM forum:- i have met only few members here in YHm... n J n Anju so close to me
best topic maker? :- Urshie's today's topic was good
best siggy maker? :- all r great siggie maker
best written updater? in yhm ..i dnt knw..πŸ˜•
whats ur opinion about YHM viewbie -HibiscusR- ? πŸ˜‰:- she s bestie na...
she is open and friendly.. she replys for any query  we gv as pm or scrap related
to forum...good helper in forum too...😊
Nichuss thumbnail

who s best CM umman chandy or VS  :-for me both r worst.. expected lot from VS
mammotty or mohanlal? :-Mohanlal 
dulquer salman or fahad fazil? :-DS-dulquer salman...kya style hae...
shobana or manju warrier? ;-shobhana
thattathin marayath or ustad hotel:-ustad hotel
new generation films or old one? :-old one means..? i likes 90s-2000 period films
vanitha or grihalakshmi? :-vanitha
best malayalam movie? :-manichithrathazhu, narasimham,kilukkam,butterflies,
chithram, truth,king,commissioner...never get bored seeing more than 10 times..
fav actor n Malayalam? mohanlal
fav actress " ?shobhana
any Malayalam show that u follow? NOOO
when ther is nothg to watch...may watch pattusari..:P in mazhavil manorama πŸ˜³

did u enjoyed answering this? ha ha ha ...yup
I hope this question list s not too long? no? it was long...but was intresting to

answer...got some time to analyse myself...🀣