-Lostindreams thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

Believe it or not I'm not really a fan of him. I just enjoy his songs for some reason.😆 Maybe because his voice is different. And he said himself in an interview that he knows he's not a good singer but he enjoys singing.

He said tht??
NO i find him as a good singer just not the BEST.
But i know wht u mean, in the old days abt 5 years back or more i liked ALL songs from Sonu and Shaan, i really like their voices, but evr since bwood songs turned into i don't evn know wht 2 call them 😕 I stopped listening.

I do listen, but now im more into Paki songs, MALE ones. 😛
Waise pata nahi kyun im NOT at all into female voice, its very seldom i like their song.

He said it in an interview years back, when he was new in Bollywood lol
And I sooo agree with you about male singers! :P
khan.baba thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 4
btw i love Alka Yagnik from indian female voices she has such a sweet melodious voice and have sang many hits with 2 pillars of Indian music Sonu Nigam and Udit Narayan ... ...but when it come to our Pakistani female voices i prefer Sara Raza she is awesome singer in Pakistan female singer doesnt get so much exposure ..:P but Nayara Noor is my all time favrt ae isqh hume barbaad na kar :(
Edited by sonunigamfan - 10 years ago
Black.Jack thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
Your name says it all...
khan.baba thumbnail

^ what my name says can u tell me :p??????? Dude this is a Pakistani and my name is Arsalan Khan :p got it as i have said before watch video den comment and if u arent deaf u will notice the same which i did . Thank u
--HiNa-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
God this sonu fan is always behind atif ufff first he was doing same thing in bollywood forum,now his here,
people should not hate someone this much,,
khan.baba thumbnail

Originally posted by: IAmBadGirl

God this sonu fan is always behind atif ufff first he was doing same thing in bollywood forum,now his here,

people should not hate someone this much,,

as a matter of fact i don't like this goat alike voice atif but its all my personal opinion which i have shared and have mentioned above nothing offensive and against any one ...kindly chk the videos and u will get my point in case if u have good ear or aren't deaf lolx😉
Edited by sonunigamfan - 10 years ago
saher_90 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
You cannot make fun of anyone.. If you dont like anything about the Actor/Singer one should ignore talking about him/her..

Name Calling is not allowed.

Member who breavhed rules will face Raise in WL..

Topic Closed.
PSF DT