Two shot:Untitled last part updated pg16

devildiva21 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 10 years ago
 This is my first attempt at any os.. so agar pasand na aaye aur jute chappal agar marne ho.. to please  mere friends ko marna.. who forced me to write.. ye sab unki galti hai...!!!😑
and special thanks to rocking_gal for helping me πŸ˜³ and sorry for the typo errors😳

Everyone is busy... roaming from here and there... some have tensed expressions on their face... while some are busy working and extracting as much info as they can... there's a lot of pressure on them..

afterall it's not everyday that the chief of ETF gets kidnapped .. yes you heard it right... Sameer Damsingh Rathore ... chief of ETF... inspiration to many people.. is kidnapped...

and everyone is worried for him and hell bent on finding that person who dared kidnapped their  chief..!!

meanwhile in the conference room..

Shree and Riya were  busy searching on Shree's lappy... Chottu was giving out instructions on phone to his informers...everyone were trying their level best to find any tiny bit info on Sameer...

but two persons were far away from this... tensed about Sameer... where he would be and how he would be...

they were none other than our famous cop Arjun Suryakant Raute and second Aisha Sameer Rathore... his wife... his better half... from the time they had realized that Sameer was missing... they were worried... worried for his safety... it was a big shock to them.. specially to Arjun.. Sameer was the only relation he had... sure they had their differences but he still considered him as his best buddy...!!!

Arjun's pov...

Why all this is happening again.. abi jab sab thik ho hi rha tha...and Sam got kidnapped...