AblazedEnigma.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
No one can ever replace them!!
-shabz- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
why should there be an indian jodi?😕 indians have there own dramas and no one there is replacing them or comparing them with pakistani jodi's...why are we not satisfied with our own?har waqt India kyun sawar rehta hai hamaray deemaghon per...sorry if I offended anyone...i know its all done for fun, but it gets to me.
minakrish thumbnail

Neutral Nomads

I cannot imagine anyone else playing ZaShaf... ONLY Fawad and Sanam! ❤️
starstruckk thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

No offence to anyone, but honestly speaking.. Sanam Saeed and Fawad Khan were both phenomenal as their respective characters. No one could have done their roles.

Also, not to sound rude or anything..(once again - no offence) but Indian shows work differently...their scripts, writers, directors, actors etc offer more or less the same kind of content, but in different shows which I feel limits their artists from trying anything out of the box. For instance, I've tried catching a few scenes of that show Iss Pyar Ko Kya Naam Doon which is perhaps the most popular show to have been aired on Indian television in recent times? and I honestly didn't see that show offering anything different/extraordinary ...which is why I can't see myself picturing Indian tv actors/actresses in Pakistani shows... because their artists aren't used to working outside their comfort zone. And, in my opinion ZGH had tough characters..especially Kashaf.

Even Bollywood celebs have to say the same which is why most of their tv actors/actresses aspire to join Bollywood at one point.

Edited by starstruckk - 11 years ago
sadffi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Well, No one can replace them
Mmm but for Kashaf Sakshi Tanwar will be a good choice😳
537048 thumbnail
i m an indian
bt i love zaroon and kashaf
and kashaf is a very strong character
its very difficult for anyone to potray her character
i dnt have any suggestions sry
..Amira.. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
I think Armaan Riddhima Will suit.
pratsy thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
no one cn replace zaroon n kashaf...bt if i hv to choose dn...i think barun will suit as zaroon
.Dulcet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
as much as i love AR or arnav kushi, but zaroon and kashaf cant be replaced by anyone, cause fawad and sanam did pure perfection! :)
.Dulcet thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
OMG PRATSY, since when do you love ZGH?! :D