sree thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

When all are talking and Radha is shocked, Poonam comes there. Radha asks her to tell the truth. Poonam is hesitant. Abhi's parents ask her to tell the truth, they say the time has come, now speak out. Poonam then tells Radha that this is the truth. But, Simran had taken a promise from her , so she had been silent. I was thinking in the past few days to tell the truth or not. But never got an opportunity. I am a nurse. With my salary, how can you get so much of luxury, such good lifestyle. You ask for anything, you have it. When you were admitted in the hospital, Simran gave money. She actually sends a checque at the beginning of every month. I keep it exclusively for you, Poonam says. Radha is first shocked. Abhi's parents says you are alive bcos of her. Radha then sees AStha there and changes her opinion.

She tells Poonam that you have hid everything from me, kept me unnoticed. She then goes near AStha , says this is a good trap. She first killed my daughter, then to put off her guilt, gave me money every month. If only i knew she gave me all these things, i would not have touched them. She goes near aStha and says see, she is so manipulative. She has bought you with mpney, so you go to her, Radha says. AStha screams at all saying i will not go there. I will stay with my nani. Radha is happy. Abhi's parents are sad. Radha tells them, go to Simran as you are buried in her help to you. Go this is enough she screams.