DemonStar thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Waah, ASAT pe kya mehfil πŸ˜‰
150 pages are just over the hill πŸ‘πŸΌ
Ansha di ki smile can kill
Pics dekh ke khush ho gaya dil 😳

Best wishes for your exams, Reshma. πŸ˜ƒ

And yep, Ansha mam looks so cute and dashing in her disguise. πŸ‘πŸΌ I'm sure we're in for a treat... provided she's given a solid role and not just 2 seconds for formality.

.KupKakes thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
her smoky hot eyes
pierce hearts like ice
aur unki zulfon ki
taarif jitni karo kam hai ji
ROFL...πŸ˜†
only an ido like me can write dese linesπŸ˜†
n true ravi bro
dey always do that to ansha mam
hoping for better treatment in 1000th episode...
DemonStar thumbnail

Her presence eradicates all negatives
Her slaps knock out faster than sedatives
Bodily agile and quick of mind
Tough outwards, with a heart most kind

No sis, your lines are great. πŸ˜ƒ

True! I'm not trusting FW until we actually do get to see a brilliant episode. It's been almost a year since we saw one.

.KupKakes thumbnail
She has a heart of gold,
But that doesn't stop her being bold.
She faces every situation,
Without a flicker of hesitation.
Thanks.πŸ˜ƒ
And true. They simply seem to hate us Purvi fans and have 0 consideration for our feelings!
DemonStar thumbnail
Whether fire rains from the sky
Or inner fears make all hope die
Or all chances of victory seem breached
She doesn't stop until her goal is reached

Indeed. It's even more annoying when they show her prominently in the precap to make us watch the episode... and turns out those 10 seconds are all she has there!
.KupKakes thumbnail

She helps all in need,

There is no more of her breed.
In every situation she is bright,
And knocks every criminal out of his daylights.
Actually. Is she so dumb that she can only call telephone companies and bring files from the police station?
DemonStar thumbnail

In investigation she is most rational
She fights for the rights of every national
Enough about her valour cannot be said
The hearts of evil she strikes with dread

Really. Either that or standing in the background like a showpiece. And I even find it irritating how even in centric episodes she isn't given a proper action role like a tough CID officer should have.

swagatamghosh94 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DemonStar

In investigation she is most rational
She fights for the rights of every national
Enough about her valour cannot be said
The hearts of evil she strikes with dread

Really. Either that or standing in the background like a showpiece. And I even find it irritating how even in centric episodes she isn't given a proper action role like a tough CID officer should have.

For a moment I thought you were going to say Evil Dead.πŸ˜› Brings back horrible nightmares that movie.
DemonStar thumbnail

Hehe. Not really interested in horror movies myself. πŸ˜† FW certainly is, though. They're giving us CID versions of those flicks every month.

I'll be least surprised when we see Dr. Salunkhe inventing a time machine to go back in time and stop a crime, but they end up in the Mesozoic era and fight T-Rexes.

.KupKakes thumbnail
She turns every head,
And fills criminals with dread.
Her celestial beauty to behold,
Is a better sight than a man can every hope to hold.

True Ravi bro. ROFL T-Rexs