Yeh Shaadi Nahi Hosakhti - A Nice Sitcom

mary78613 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Hey guys,
I am sure many of you know about this show. It has Mohib Mirza and Urwa Hocane as the leads and its a comedy sitcom. The rest of the cast is also pretty good, it has
Its very similar to the Baraat series so if you are really missing thise series, gicve this show a try. Plus it does not have cheap comedy like we have in other comedy shows. This is what made me watch it in the first place.

Here is the review of the Episode 1 and 2:

Check it out and give your comments about this show!

zainab_sushita2 thumbnail
yup itz a nyc show...hv watched 2 episodes ..it ws really gud
What channel? Urwa is enough to put anyone off
abdul1985 thumbnail
@heavenlybliss this sitcom is from Ary Digital Channel, here is link

http://www.dramastreaming.com/category/arydigital/ye-shaadi-nahi-ho-sakti
mary78613 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: HeavenlyBliss.

What channel? Urwa is enough to put anyone off

It comes on ARY saturday and sunday at 8 pm
Lol! 😆 I don't like Urwa either but its a cute play..
It foes not match up to Aunnzara's standard but its not a bad watch for a timepass. 😃