-Mrs.SKMehwish- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
What are your upcoming projects?
Kadurat will air in May-June. Other than that I am doing alot of theater plays

What is your role in Kadurat?
I have a negative, psychotic type of role in Kadurat.

Share your experience working with Fawad Khan? Any funny incident that happened behind the camera
It was great working with Fawad. We kept on laughing during the lines and that made us laugh all the time.

Pick one; Cricket or football?
Neither

Have you shifted to Karachi permanently or will go back to Lahore?
You never know…

In real life, are you as simple as Kashaf?
I am very much like her but much positive.

Do you plan to join the big screen? We need talent in out film industry
Slowly I will make my way there.

Originally posted by: OnlyHope

Ullo baraye farokht nahi...Ullo has to be the symbolic part here..and whatever it is, cant be sold...
I'm kinda bummed about the promos looking not so good, but Saba is in the cast, which kinda makes me wanna watch it too 🤔 otherwise, why would Saba pick a crappy show?

So saba is the ullu?😆😆
Saba does pick dumb shows, her last 2 sucked
-Mrs.SKMehwish- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Have you received any offers from Lollywood?
No not yet

Are you on any social networking website? Facebook or Twitter?
No I am not on any social networking website. I do not get any time.

Do you have any fanpage?
No I do not.

Can you please give a slight hint on how Kashaf will be the 'Knight In Shining Armour' for Zaroon?
There is no need for that. Zindagi Gulzar Hogi end mein!

What is the secret behind your thick black hair? Any tips?
Genes are the reason. Use blow dry and straightner as minimal as possible.

Who is your inspiration in this industry?
Sarmat Khoosat and Haissam Hussain. I became Haissam's fan after watching Dastaan.

Who are your favorite actor and actress in Pakistani Drama Industry?
Saba Qamar and Nouman Ijaz

Who do you find a good actor from the newcomers in the industry?
Sajjal Ali.

Who are your favorite actor and actress from Bollywood?
Tabu and Farhan Khan

What do you enjoy more; serious roles or comedy? What is easier for you? Singing or acting?
I would like to do more comedy. It has been a long time since I did it last. And acting is the only thing that I know.

What is your dream in life? What is your dream character as an actor?
A role that changes the way people think, that really inspires to make a change in their lives. Movies have that affect and I hope I will have similar effect on people with my roles.

Do you like theater more or do you like to do dramas on TV?
I love to do stage shows more.
Fari u don't know how to spam🤣
Lizakhan thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Sanam is a lovely person
What seems from her answer...
Lizakhan thumbnail
🤣 🤣

Word Count: 0

Lizakhan thumbnail
[QUOTE=OnlyHope] [/QUOTE
This makes me smile too]
kashishdabest thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

Hahahahaha this is too good 🤣 we are waitibg for these guls in zindagi gulzar hai..ab yeh decide karo dummy waali kashaf pe jayegi ya Zaroon pe 🤣
kashishdabest thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
Wowww fari i love the siggy...ZK look adorable..one of my most favourite scenes of ZK that moment was special is so many ways..fab work :)
618043 thumbnail

Hinu! 🤗🤗

AT's name is STUNNING! 🤣🤣