LeadNitrate thumbnail

okay, guys, time for our new game. So this time  its this: if you can choose 5 celebs as your guest, whom would you choose and why? they can be from tv, movies, bw, tellywood, kollywood, tollywood( both east and southπŸ˜†), hollywood, european, russina anything

For me:( why 5 , why not 10😭)

Rukmini Vijaykumar: OMG she is such an awesome dancer
Remo D Souza: I am a huge fan of his and have heard a lot about his humility
 Christian Bale:  So that i can droool at him
Salman Rushdie: wanna see, what is it about this guy.
Sushmita Sen: So that she can speak and i can listen to her all day long.

so lets get going.

Mahek_No1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Too many to choose from yaar, ok here I go:

1) Madhuri Dixit - Because she has always been my favourite heroine.
2) Shweta Tiwari - Love her acting, she is a great actress.
3) Abishek Bachchan - I love his personality, am a huge fan of his (even my husband knows not to disturb me when he is on my screen) 😳
4) Karan Singh Grover - Do I really need to tell u why, he is hot!!!
5) Priyanka Chopra - well I am a fan of hers too, love her acting.
Ponga.Pandit2 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
My Guests would be :
Pooja Misrra - My jaan...was a victim of injustice,bullying,hatred from co-contestants..but as a biggest fan of PM,I will pour all my love into the food so that she forgets THE PAST ... I want to give her respect which she deserved and I want to talk with her endlessly.
Sapna Bhavnani : I want some craziness in my party as my theme will be madness,and sapna is full of madness...and I want a new hair cut from her & that too free !
Virat Kohli - He is just like me...and I love to play cricket so want some advise and he will add some glamour in my party.
Sachin Pilgaonkar : He is a great man...fan of him since Tu-tu main-main days,he is very famous in Maharashtra..and his marathi films are awesome esp. Navra Majha Navsacha...and he made me watch NB season 1.
Want a person like him to add decency in my night.
Dolly Bindra : I love her..she is funny...just to add tadka I want her in my house.
Edited by Lailakadexter - 11 years ago
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 9
My guests would be Gurmeet Choudhary, Drashti Dhami, Rajeev Khandelwal, Kinshuk Mahajan and Parul Chauhan...

They are my favorite...

Rakhi Sawant
Karan Johar
Dolly Bindra
Pooja Mishra
Sherlyn Chopra
Sunny Leonne
Rahul Mahajan
Bobby Darling
Imam Siddique
Archana Puransingh
Delnaaz Irani
Kashmira Shah
Sambhavna Seth

Nishita123 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: .EatMyShorts.

Rakhi Sawant
Karan Johar
Dolly Bindra
Pooja Mishra
Sherlyn Chopra
Sunny Leonne
Rahul Mahajan
Bobby Darling
Imam Siddique
Archana Puransingh
Delnaaz Irani
Kashmira Shah
Sambhavna Seth

LOL...You have to keep 5- 6 dinnersets ready incase if you run out of plates while they fight ! πŸ˜† 
ANd please provide live feed of that dinner night πŸ˜†
Edited by Nishita123 - 11 years ago
Shukti_19 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
1. Varun Dhawan
2. Hrithik Roshan
3. Aliya Bhat 
4. Karan Singh Grover
5. Barun Sobti
6. Sanaya Irani
7. Shakti Mohan
8. Kunwar Amar
9. Kushal Tandon
10. Bharti Singh
coz m huge fan of all of them!! πŸ˜†
Edited by shukti_19 - 11 years ago
nirmita thumbnail
I would like Kiran bedi  as my guest.as i am great fan of hers Edited by nirmita - 11 years ago
SweetSona2010 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Shahrukh Khan- I love him so much! πŸ˜³
Gurmeet - I love him too much! πŸ˜³
Akshay Kumar - I love him three much!😳
Priyanka Chopra - I like her too much! πŸ˜ƒ
Rekha - I idolize her a lot much! πŸ˜Š
jyothi- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: .EatMyShorts.

Rakhi Sawant
Karan Johar
Dolly Bindra
Pooja Mishra
Sherlyn Chopra
Sunny Leonne
Rahul Mahajan
Bobby Darling
Imam Siddique
Archana Puransingh
Delnaaz Irani
Kashmira Shah
Sambhavna Seth

U have to keep at least dozen dinner plates extra and food should be in BIG hundi.They throw  even food when they fight.