Ariya SS: Zindagi Gulzar Hain Note - Page 6

Samaira32 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 11 years ago
Guyz... As promised here is my new story... I hope you enjoy.. This is just the intro part...  

...Zindagi Gulzar Hain...

It was a normal day in the house of Major Verma and his wife Mrs. Shreya Verma ( a lawyer by profession) ... Asking their daughter Riya Verma to get married... Seeing no other way Mrs. Verma decided to fix the wedding to a police officer coz she knew her daughter wanted to get into that field rather was in that field and she wanted somebody of the same proffesion as her life partner... Who knew better than Mrs. Shreya that in this profession there is no time for falling in love.. You have to be so much involved in cases and all that its difficult to have a family, to fall in love... Before her daughter gets into seniorship and involve herself in all this she wanted her to settle down.. This time she had herself said yes to the guys family... Now was the toughest part getting Riya Verma ready... It took pestering on both the husband and wife's part and  even they had to resort to blackmailing...

"Riya beta, agar iss baar seedhe se taiyaar nahi huye toh hum dono aap se baat nahi karenge..."

"Haan baby, Mumma theek keh rahi hain... Aaj aap ko yeh karna padega warna..."

"WARNA?/ Warna kya papa???? " screamed the fiesty Riya...

"Ufff beta aise nahi chillate... Sasural mein aisa nahi karte...?"

"MUMMA, mujhe nahi karne koi shaadi waadi..."

"Beta, agar aaj  nahi aayi neeche toh mujhse bura koi nahi hoga.. I will not talk to you..." she removed a beautiful dress and threw it on the bed... She stared at her husband and left the room to see if everything was as she planned...

"Papa, aap ki princess ko yeh dress pehenna padega... " Riya made a face and looked at her dad to gain some support from him...