sumana-13 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: anurao.66

Manu,

That is a good idea, But we have to wait for Adda Ki Rani.

Let her some and we will take a decision, she has held this together for so many days all by herself.

Anu

usko kaise patayengey Anu??.. she has already told us this is the last Adda yesterday ...lagtaa hai she has got no intension of starting the next one also yaar ...kya hogaa Monday ko??
SiasCreations thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: archie_79

Hi Jhals, Anu, Sumana, Ghausia, Meenu🤗

Will be a bit late in replying as I am chatting while doing chores 😊

Hey 🤗

Word Count: 1

SiasCreations thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4

</div><div>
Yes Ghausia, apparently he got some movie. That is the news.

Anu

Oh wow...
archie_79 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: --sumana13--

Hey!!...don't be sad Shilpa .. till we find a new show your friends will pamper you my dear ...

Thanks a lot for the chocolates, Sumana 🤗

Nowadays, I dont have much free time on my hands also. Heard Silence is good but the timings dont match for me. But I am not sad, I am happy that IPK happened to me & I am happy with rewatching the old episodes & Arshi scenes 😳. Actually have not watched Full episodes of IPK till Jan since I started watching from Jan. So I am thinking of watching 1 per day starting with Episode 1.
sumana-13 thumbnail
BTW there is no uproar in that forum very unlike what we had in the IPK forum...the fans are quite COOL about it ...if some other guy comes they will remain cool I think...

should we send our giraffe there ???..to romance the Lead female 🤣🤣
anurao.66 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

usko kaise patayengey Anu??.. she has already told us this is the last Adda yesterday ...lagtaa hai she has got no intension of starting the next one also yaar ...kya hogaa Monday ko??

Monday we will continue the farewell thread.

Anu
Shegarf71 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail

Meenu,

Upload everything to the computer and then you can insert pics. Send it through mail.

Anu

OK ANU THANKS WILL DO😃
JalebiG thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Ghausia.

In EHMMBH? Karan is leaving?

Has that been confirmed?

Sorry went MIA 😳
JalebiG thumbnail

<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3" color="#009933">BTW there is no uproar in that forum very unlike what we had in the IPK forum...the fans arequiteCOOL about it ...if some other guy comes they will remain cool I think...</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3" color="#009933">
</font>
<font face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif" size="3" color="#009933">should we send our giraffe there ???..to romance the Lead female🤣🤣</font>

🤣 ipk is one of a kind
sumana-13 thumbnail

Originally posted by: JalebiG

Has that been confirmed?

Sorry went MIA 😳

hello kanan..

Edited by --sumana13-- - 11 years ago