Aazeen02 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Libra

Wonderfully romantic update Aazeen

Thanx Anu Aunty...๐Ÿ˜ƒ
I will give
detailed review on monday. my daughter leaves for college on sun, so I am kind of busy.
No problem... Family first...๐Ÿ˜ƒ... I'll wait 4 ur review..
just wanted you to know that i had read your update, and loved it.
Thanx Again...๐Ÿ˜Š

Word Count: 1

Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ariyadasa

๐Ÿ‘Aazeen superb work ๐Ÿ‘

go ahea
d with the next chap quickly as it will be so interesting dear

Thanx Ariya... I'm glad u are liking my fic... Will try to update soon... Thanx Again...๐Ÿ˜ƒ
aru29 thumbnail
awesome chapter aaazeen!!!! โญ๏ธand thanks for your welcome to the FF but hav been a silent reader of ur ff for a while but couldnt remain silent anymore with the beautiful chapters coming up ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
really loving your FFโค๏ธ and the gradual manner in which u are showing nidhi come closer to ashu is realisticaly awesome๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
loved it how ashu convinced nidhi to share her feelings with him wsa brilliantly done...๐Ÿ‘
very very eagerly waiting for your next chapter
pls do pm me ...sending u a buddy request๐Ÿ˜Š
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swati62

Superb update . Makes up for the long weekend without KTLK

Thanks Swati... glad u liked it... n it could make up for the missing epis during weekend...
Aazeen02 thumbnail

Originally posted by: aru29

awesome chapter aaazeen!!!! โญ๏ธThank you so much Arushi...๐Ÿ˜ƒ

and thanks for your welcome to the FF but hav been a silent reader of ur ff for a while but couldnt remain silent anymore with the beautiful chapters coming up ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Awww... thank you sooo muchhh...!!!!๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค—... These kind of words really motivate me to the core...!!!
really loving your FFโค๏ธ and the gradual manner in which u are showing nidhi come closer to ashu is realisticaly awesome๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
loved it how ashu convinced nidhi to share her feelings with him wsa brilliantly done...๐Ÿ‘

Thanx a ton dear... M so very glad u liked it...โญ๏ธ
very very eagerly waiting for your next chapter Will try updating very soon... Depends on my schedule...
pls do pm me ...sending u a buddy request๐Ÿ˜Š Yeah!!! would pm u when I update alright? n yup, I accepted ur buudy request... So, from now on, Friends!!!!

aru29 thumbnail
Aazeen02 thumbnail
aru29 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aazeen02

Thanx a ton Arushi... Feels good to read that m good somewhere...๐Ÿ˜ƒ
ahh i am sure even if u might not realise it now...u must be a good at a lot of things and i can vouch for the fact that u are good at writing and a very sweet girl ,from wat i hav seen of u๐Ÿ˜›
Will try updating very soon... Depends on my schedule...
but pls do try to make it fast,waiting eagerly๐Ÿ˜›
Hmmm... m planning an intersting chap... Lots of masti during sangeet... N a simple Fat- Indian wedding... Uske baad ka next update mein...๐Ÿ˜ณ

WOW !!!! the wait becomes difficult after this teasershall wait for it...

Anjani9 thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Ashu has made every effort to make Nidhi comfortable...wonderful...happy they are getting married..
Pooja_0910 thumbnail
Beautiful update Aazeen...loved the way Ashu supported Nidhi and tried to understand her whatever she felt and feels is not wrong but natural Ashu is such kind person...Their are some cute moments of them like humming song together,feeding each other like it all...well witten...waiting for next one