sourmisery thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 7
hayye! the way she hid behind him, clinging to him for dear life...let's see how many days her drama of hiding love behind hatred goes on! Man! She's affected! But he is leaving! WHY?! T__T

Mair is giving me more reasons to justify my dislike for him! Precap made me go 🀬
-Maha- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Farjad is such a fool :/ He is doing everything for shah baba may be after smtime he will realize his true feeling.
sourmisery thumbnail
I think Farjad truly does feel for her but he was luring her to elope with him with such kameenapan...he still has to realize that Meesha is her betrothed fiance, not Aimi :(

Am I the only one who likes his bright yellow kurta? xD He looks so cute <3

Originally posted by: Mais

hai na! because I'm damn sure he slaps her twice in the novel!

I think they censored it :/

And I don't think we should be discussing it here xD

I only know about the library slapπŸ˜†

and im not reading the other posts...because i havent seen the episode yet :P
-Maha- thumbnail
That shot was so good.She is also hurt.both are suffering:(
na he will never leave her alone especially now.He will make sure k meher grbr ni kry
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: _QueenofHearts_

I only know about the library slapπŸ˜†

and im not reading the other posts...because i havent seen the episode yet :P

he slaps her once in the future as well, after they are married πŸ˜†

now hush! 😲
sourmisery thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Maha-

That shot was so good.She is also hurt.both are suffering:(
na he will never leave her alone especially now.He will make sure k meher grbr ni kry

I loved that scene where she is with Mair and sees Romaan and starts asking for a fairytale wedding...Romaan was shattered and once she was done...man! 😭 Also, she looked exceptionally beautiful in that scene when she is plucking out the petals of the flowers and thinking of Romaan...superbly shot! 😳

But in the novel he stayed back cuz Meher and Zaini threatened to tell Bano of Meesha's "affair" with him...yahan tou kuch hua hi nahin πŸ˜•
-Maha- thumbnail
Yea wo bhe hy plus the way mair is showing him attitude :@ may be will leave.now drama is going to be different from novel.
What happened to mayer waisy :/ koi doubt about roman meesha relation.
Sorry 4 typos m using cell lol
sourmisery thumbnail
lolz, don't be sorry about typos...mobile ne sabka dimag kharab kardiya hai...my friend has such bad short-hand typing that I can pretty much read anything! :D

nah yaar! don't say he'd leave :( but yeah, from here the story is gonna be all new since novel covered everything till this point...I think, maybe...Romaan wanted to clear his position in front of Meesha and she wasn't interested and Mair saw this as Romaan harassing Meesha? :/ but URGH! Why did Meesha meet Shah Baba with Mair?! :O Maybe, here...Mair won't step back and agree to marry Meesha despite knowing her origin...
-Maha- thumbnail
Hahaha
remember in novel mair gve them idea of going to meesh's place & taking permission for marriege:/ but roman said no as it would have been dangerous for meesha.