Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Congrats dear..
eagerly waiting for the updates...
Sonia.KN thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Note

I know u all r much angry on me.Coz I update less.But yaar kya karu my mind is blank...Yesterday I was listening song from blood money 'Tere ishq pe tere wqat pe bas haq hai bas mera'...I got a plot for unconditional love story ...its really nice to start Geet's original story from where She came to Delhi what u say 
                                                                                           Sonia

Sonia.KN thumbnail
Note 

After so much days ...thinking alot at last I gonna post this one.Buddies in my list know I write fictions beocz I sent u all pms and u also read it.But more than half ignore it.Those who ignore r basically who sent friend requests to me..it was not me who forcibly added .

Now I wanna exclude some buddies from this becoz if they don comment on me they also don comment on others.So I hav no regrets as they clearly mentioned this to me. 

Each and every day I got messages from many buddies to update KTSS and MPM again these buddies r same who hav no time to respond.So if they r interested why not they comment.I don know.

Coming to my regular readers.I hav some buddies who r with me from starting when I was just learning skills.Now they r also ignoring me commenting four five or more times on other writers.

Now about my skills I admit I m not bad at all coz I hav knowledge about skills ...rules of literature.Language I try to keep it simple .But my language skills r not that bad

Now my ideas.It is really ironic I don take ideas form any film novel or copy and fiction but some works which r adaptations r more popular. One friend of mine pointed this to me why is this.Reason is I avoid 18+ content most.But really 18+ content is real factor to judge  ability of a writer .Why is this I don know.Ya this is important to add but totally to depend on it is not that good

Summing up I u think u r not able to read me plz tell me reason 

plz respond to this note and tell me ur reason once.Why u don like me 

I m waiting

Lov

Sonia

Edited by Jass.KN - 11 years ago
swetha10 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Wow nice idea..
dear eagerly waiting for u to start..
gud luck..
-Eris- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Spice it up with some romance or have i huge twist:)
Sonia.KN thumbnail

Originally posted by: vibz88

Spice it up with some romance or have i huge twist:)

SPICE IT WITH ROMANCE IF ROMANCE IS NOT NEEDED MERE PAPA MAAN IS ABOUT A CHILD'S PSYCHOLOGY SO HOW CAN I GIVE EACH AND EVERY TIME THIS.IF U THINK IT IS OT WORTH READING U CAN IGNORE ME .
-Mounika- thumbnail
Anniversary 12 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Darling u knw that iam aware of whatever u said in nte
and i just say that iam with u in ur everywork
Sonia.KN thumbnail

Originally posted by: MonaLovesMaan

Darling u knw that iam aware of whatever u said in nte
and i just say that iam with u in ur everywork

Mona darling who r with me and who r not so keep urself away from it u r exception always 
tamanna1391 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 3
i love all your works and comment also

sweetsampa39 thumbnail
Hi Sonia,how can i say why i dont like ur work when i do actually i love it.I've been not wid u fm starting coz i joined IF late,but since i've joined u i've always commented.'Mere papa maan' being my fav. i alwys cmnt on it,i even love 'Tanha' & hv started reading ur other stories too...And if u talk abt 18+ i've never demanded 4 it,i dont kno abt oders...but i alwys go 4 d storyline, 18+ or not if d story is good i luv it.I hope my reply make u d lil bit happy as our talented writers shudn't stay sad.