adigaag thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 2 Thumbnail
Seriously, where ever I go I see Gurmeet being dragged and bashed left, right and center...I thought of appreciating someone else and there they go again saying that this is a competition...hello there are other contestants who cannot perform...
adigaag thumbnail
@ aanyakunat nope Gurmeet was not there in todasy episode...there goes my wish to see him everyday😆...
Can anybody tell me when are the eliminations next Sat or Sun?
aanyakunat thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
even to praise someone else some people have to use gurmeet's name as validation... 😛 and they say his fans are obsessed with him... 😆 i thought only gurmeet's being attacked... but it seems even poor gia isn't spared... i saw a thread praising her got locked... i wonder why the viewbie of this forum only finds appreciation threads to close down... 🤔
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

for all GC FANZ..THIS IS gc WANT FRM US YAAAR
_wallflower_ thumbnail
who cares... i m rooting here only 4 GC...
i m going to bookmark this thread only... i feel sick when i go through others topics..
even the chat club is not spared also...😡
Edited by disha_Maan.GC - 12 years ago
aanyakunat thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
@adigaag - thanks... i'm glad i don't have sit through whole episodes to catch gurmeet's performance every weekend... thank god for youtube!

r Guru is also upset he knws he still cant give his best for his fanz ,,hey Guru pls dnt atke tension yaar if it si ur dance thn no prb we are happy wateva u will do..we are wth u Gurmeet lov u
Edited by abhiya_crazyluv - 12 years ago
adigaag thumbnail

Oh really even Gia is being bashed...I find her very cute but I cannot say the same about her dance...But is the bashing/comparison at the same level as Gurmeets...I mean personal life par attacks?

Abby-GC-Crazy thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
GC ws damn amazin wd d xprssns...
N like all said he has d superstar qualities...
Of course even i feel he has to wrk more on his dancing.. Balance.. Upper half...
But i love him for ol d effort he's putting despite wrkin in a daily shw..

Love GC foreva..!!

Originally posted by: adigaag

Oh really even Gia is being bashed...I find her very cute but I cannot say the same about her dance...But is the bashing/comparison at the same level as Gurmeets...I mean personal life par attacks?

agree wth u..smjh sy bahar hai agar koi b acha dance krta hai us ka fan kahy ga GC ye dekho ey hai dance i mean they are psyco yaar😆lagta hai thy dnt havtrust on their celebrities jab tak wo GC ko bura na keh lain😆..sick ppl they are