Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: happyviewer

ramiz ka dialogue to taimooor

in say kahen thora kam kameengi say baat karenπŸ‘πŸ€£

that was one of my favorite dialogue from this episode
during that whole ramis tiamoor scene i was laughing πŸ˜†

and i like the scene b/w tooba and rameen
especially when she said mardoon ki tarah idharr udhar mouh marta hy tu acha hy...and...inshallah aisa he rhay ga that was superb πŸ‘

the best thing about khalil ur rehman qamar's dramas
it 'll be intense and at the same it 'll be hilarious
and dialogues they r totally lovable

-Mrs.SKMehwish- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
Beautiful Show <33

in say kahen thora kam kameengi say baat karere Bestest Line .. Lolz
-Amyy thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ramiz's insult was too much I've never felt ''Sorry'' for him but this time i do !

Originally posted by: -Amyy

Ramiz's insult was too much I've never felt ''Sorry'' for him but this time i do !

you know what I really want I slap on Taimoor's face by God ... I hate the way he did with Ramiz yaar har insaan ki self respect ho ti hai ... Idoit 😑

Ufff Taimoor Suck ... Hate him when he said " Meri biwi ka yaar hai yeh" This is too much 😑
TwilightHorizon thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Rock-Star

you know what I really want I slap on Taimoor's face by God ... I hate the way he did with Ramiz yaar har insaan ki self respect ho ti hai ... Idoit 😑

Ufff Taimoor Suck ... Hate him when he said " Meri biwi ka yaar hai yeh" This is too much 😑

yeah u r right that was too much
but that was a superb scene
uff yar khalil uq rehman qamar write awesome dialogues

Originally posted by: TwilightHorizon

yeah u r right that was too much
but that was a superb scene
uff yar khalil uq rehman qamar write awesome dialogues

Exactly ... Love him <333 that show is going super amazing <33 LOve each and every one there .. :D
kareena05 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
So far the story is going great, good episode today!!!!!
The whole show is frankly awesome ... Love the Concept .. writer is going super good with the story ... LOve with each and every one there they 're doing super Suerb Work <33
kareena05 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Sad episode yesterday and those who hurt some people are getting what they deserve...
-shabz- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
very sad episode, felt so sad for taimoors parents...i think next epi will be the last.