Basilisk thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ashuvar

Exactly pata nahi kiska nazar hai... 😭 .
The solo article has reached 2000 sday with gr8 difficulty tat too after 7 days..
Dono wer r those dd fans..?? Hav they stopped supporting her? ?? 😭

I think one of the reasons is that some fans only comment as much as they can when DD's not on the top...but when she is, some fans become lazy...I really hope we reach 1000 in this new article! Let's see what happens...
utopia88 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sshah9293

I think it will bcz BS hasn't had any articles this week and he's DD's biggest competitior! But lets hope for the best :)

Yep, hoping for the best! 😊
zaaratq thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Gals stop blaming dd fans for everything... it hurts okay... ddians are the only ones who reg and loyally comment for dd... except a few maaneetians many have stopped commenting or supporting her... if there is anyone to blame blame them... pls don say anything against the hardworking ddians... i myself have seen their hardwrk so pls... many i really mean many ddians are having exams some of them have uni exams... still they are doing their bit... so pls...
-brokensoul- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Even her profile comments are also very slow last two days I noticed.
We DD fans have to buck up. From now on once the show starts we can't get articles for DD I am sure.
Even now also they are giving articles at first without tagging the leads and these articles are not even on the front page. That makes it less comments because DD fans don't know mostly about these articles.
Red Carpet article and about Film City article, comments are less because of this reason.Once lot of complaints they are tagging giving a very silly reason.
From this week IF will be full of Jhalak Articles.
Have joined VD profile. WIll be commenting for him from today.
Edited by Shahisthi - 12 years ago
149722 thumbnail
Just a request to comment :)) 👍🏼

Lazy fans?😆 Let's not play the blame game... Everyone does what he can.😃
ashuvar thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaara25

Gals stop blaming dd fans for everything... it hurts okay... ddians are the only ones who reg and loyally comment for dd... except a few maaneetians many have stopped commenting or supporting her... if there is anyone to blame blame them... pls don say anything against the hardworking ddians... i myself have seen their hardwrk so pls... many i really mean many ddians are having exams some of them have uni exams... still they are doing their bit... so pls...

Hey sry yaar if i hav hurt you..i didnt intend to do it... Was just upset abt the comments rate
Even im a crazy dd fan who s praying daily for her show success..and commenting daily even wen im having exams but was quite shocked wen Tat craziness for her got decreased suddenly..
Sry if i hav hurt anyone
utopia88 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Here's some cake! Cheer up!