RoyalLEO_Krrish thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pieperr

Heya Krish..😃

In & out for a bit.. did you like the epi today?

Hi Pat..sorry was on my way home..was in bus..yes me too in and out these days.. 6 ON 6 Off.. working.. couldn't see episode yet..just ate,,now gona watch episode. HOw are you doing? sorry my network kinda got off in the mean while..and i fell asleep in bus..😳 sorry for not replying till now.
WOW!!! Barun was Fuming today..wholly smokes...srsly..what a performance..and Khushi too...what confrontation!👏👏👏👏👏 Hats off to Mr. Hottie..☺️ 100% Entertainment in first half of the episode..mazza aa gaya😃
"Enough!!!! Bakwas bandh karo..."⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
"me achi tarah samjh sakta hu..kitna mushkil hoga Mrs. Arnav Singh Raizada banke jo paisa, araam aur shan milna...koi pagal hi hoga jo ise chod dega"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
YEyyy she said.."Unhe hum par vishwas karna hi hoga..hum ese nahi ji sakte..ye jaankar bhi k unki soch humare bare me itni.."😃😃😃😃 she is getting there..yah let's move it baby!
P.S. Shyam was B to T..so YES..SUPERlike on today's episode..😃🥳
Edited by RoyalLEO_Krrish - 12 years ago
pisces25 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
According to SBS aunty chugalkor whatever
Barun is doing main aur mr right
Google says it's produced by Karan Johar/ pooja gujral don't know which one and has Punit malhotra director of I hate luv story's.

Good luck Barun. It's not a lead role I suppose.

He is opposite shenaz tresuralya. He has not gone abroad the film shooting according to the producer is in Malad, Goa and allibaug

Kavi shastri is in the movie he tweeted that plus they are shooting in malad at some mall right now.

Edited by pisces25 - 12 years ago
SunoNa123 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Dee everything is so confusing😆
Good Morning BISSERs! 🤗 Have a good time. I ❤️ Barun. P.S. Looks like another MUs round the corner. Who knows who could be listening to KKG & Shyam Babua! Thanks for sharing his movie info Devanshi. I'm super gald if that's a KJo movie. Ok bbbye..
UltimateBarun thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 8
hey all Bissters,,,,so,,,

Devnashi how do u know he is opposite shenaz,.I dont like her,,anyways,,I hope he makes big impact with watever role he is playing!!! BS,,wish u the best!!!
momma1128 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
He's opposite shenaz!? source devanshi? Is she a bisster?

Wiki says next puneet film produced by kjo.

Seems like a rom com. How exactly does bappi da fit? Is it a guest appearance? So many questions.

I LUB BARUN. (Good day all)
stardust- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
bah that's disappointing.. i am not in favour of shehnaz.. :/

but guess that's the best a non film background actor who can act gets.. so all the best Barun.. i am hoping its a kind of parallel lead at least..

evening/morning peeps..
stardust- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
who else thought yesterday that when she takes the papers to arnav

1. he will not sign.. yea, sorry honey, he has a brain, occassionaly but mostly it works..

2. he will think its a conspiracy.. which is why i ask - why exactly would one take papers from shyam to arnav after what all has happened? part of the i don't care what his ghatiya thinking is about plan i suppose..

kya yaar CVs? cease fire!!!
shybabe thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Good morning...My darlings..

oK too many news about Barun's movie going in my brain😆...I need to calm down...

Sinnie i don't think he will sign the papers and thats why he gets kidnapped...😉
Edited by shybabe - 12 years ago