Veer shivaji will go off air in end of may

Suneel_kumar thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
new show Madhubala is going to replace veer shivaji

The show which is being produced by Nautanki Films is expected to take the slot of Veer Shivaji i.e 8:30 on Colors. The shooting for this show has already commenced.

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/11675-kathputli-gets-a-new-name.htm

anu93 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
I still can't believe that the VS will go off air...I think It will become biweekly like SSK became weekly post leap
But I don't understand why these channels compromise with historical shows? CGM is offair and now they are planning the same for VS😭
suhani77 thumbnail
God I cant imagine colors w/o Veer Shivaji! True, the channels really compromise on historic shows. This is actually so far the BEST show of a historic character i have ever seen..Pl. don't end it so soon! Even if its not gaining on TRP's, the viewers are really happy with it!😭😭
Patrarekha thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
ya it will be end soon that wise nowadays it became so fast paced
chand1234 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Historical shows ke sath hie anyaay kyun hota hai..? :o

kya dosh tha , kyun dand ho..?? 😭
RamKiSeeta thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
It's sad, because television industry always gives more preference for fictional saas-bahu soap operas which garner high TRPs than historical or mythological shows, which are often pulled from the channel when there's a time conflict with a fictional show.🤔
swethasyam08 thumbnail
still can't believe it 😭. why does they give less preference for historical shows. 😡
pran2012 thumbnail
colors channel is completely bullshit...yar i really love veer shivaji what u people r doing it is my favorite show...
snrlb thumbnail
not every historical show ends like this, Prithviraj Chauhan had completed its all story because it was nice show with very good trp, probably top at its time slor.. This show however couldn't find that much success...